html{display:none} SEL-3355 机架安装工业电脑 | Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories

SEL-3355

机架安装工业电脑

坚固的SEL-3355计算机,设计为一个服务器级的电脑,它可以为公用变电站、工业控制和自动化系统抵御恶劣的环境。通过消除所有运动部件,包括旋转的硬盘和风扇,并采用纠错码(ECC)内存技术,SEL计算机,对典型的工业计算机来说,有十倍以上的平均故障间隔时间(MTBF)。设计,制造,测试,都采用我们保护继电器一样的标准,每一个SEL-3355都带有前所未有的十年全球SEL保修。

Starting At

USD3,545

获取更多信息

*Required


工业自动化平台—通过一个单一包,将完整的自动化控制和控制台功能直接部署到生产车间,无需顾虑环境条件。SEL工业电脑是一个功能强大和可靠的计算平台,支持可编程软逻辑控制器 (PLC) 以及操作 人机界面(HMI) 控制引擎。设计工程师可以利用虚拟机(VM)资源,整合芯片组到SEL电脑,以降低项目成本。SEL的电脑有一个2.5 GHz(双核)或2.1 GHz(四核)英特尔酷睿i7处理器,以满足即使是最苛刻的计算应用。

HMI可视化监控和控制—为你的变电站或工厂做一个安全的系统可视化、监测和控制点。利用 CIS 基准设置,达到 NERC CIP 和其它工业安全规范标准。

信息处理器:数据集中器/协议转换—为传统远程终端单元(RTU)收集和格式化数据,并使用以前的协议直接将数据发送到SCADA系统。利用多路径进行数据存取。以一个速率来收集数据,并通过任何支持的协议,将其送达任何客户端。

集中式身份验证服务器—通过使用企业证书进行登录并在您的网络范围内使用相同的帐号,将集中认证延伸至您的分支机构或变电站。设置基于角色的访问控制,并且对于一直在线的服务,利用高可用性的服务。

原始设备制造商(OEM)软件设备—无论您目前是否正在运送出货艰难的家电,寻思在恶劣环境下部署你专用的软件,或者只是在构思阶段,可考虑转销SEL-3355,可为您的企业特别覆盖定制。

同步文档,服务器和控制台—安装一个坚固的计算平台,从广域中使用SEL-5073 synchroWAVe相量数据集中器软件(PDC),以便集中,归档及展示相量。实现RAID功能,以提供最快和最可靠的数据库存储。

工程工作站—满足或超过了 IEEE 1613 专为严酷环境制定的保护性继电器规范,与任何SEL工业电脑一块,可承受振动、电涌、快速瞬变和极端温度。使用Microsoft Windows Remote Desktop隧道,通过IPsec,或通过在IP上的Intel Active Management Technology (AMT) 及远程KVM,远程安全访问工程工作站。

可视化概述

image.img.altimage.img.alt

Video

SEL 3355计算机耐用、稳定的设计

Watch Video New
SEL 3355计算机耐用、稳定的设计

工业计算机系统在必要时,需要7 / 24的可用性和易用性。SEL计算机是服务器级别的解决方案,具备(RAS)可靠性,可用性和可维护性。SEL-3355可满足以下服务器级别的要求:

可靠性
SEL 在内部设计,制造和测试每一台可靠的计算机。我们的计算机系统目前拥有超过100年的平均无故障时间(MTBF),比典型的工业计算机高10倍。而SEL计算机平台毫无疑问拥有我们的十年质保政策。

可用性
我们的设计是让你的系统运行更长的时间,SEL-3355可选双负载共享电源和可配置RAID的四机架固态硬盘。SEL-3355 包括英特尔酷睿i7多核心处理器。SEL电脑还配备了SEL独特的系统监视器(SYSMON)并带有看门狗计时器。

操作性能
英特尔AMT允许查看诊断日志进行评估,甚至当设备断电时也可提供服务。用户可以重新启动到另一个操作系统(OS),用于诊断或批处理软件,然后将系统重新联机,所有操作均可远程。此外,SEL的SYSMON 记录已安装系统的具体事件,以便更快地恢复。

强大的硬件设计
SEL电脑是专为最大的可靠性而设计,无需风扇或运动部件,并支持十年保修。SEL-3355配有耐用电源,先进的热管理系统,内存纠错,和单级单元(SLC)SSD,在最恶劣的环境下,提供可靠的运行。

可靠的操作,符合IEEE1613,IEEE C37.90和IEC60255继电保护标准,可在恶劣的环境下安装SEL-3355。
它的设计可承受15 kV的静电放电,快速瞬变,辐射,高达15 g冲击,地震和持续的震动,过流,介电强度和脉冲磁场的干扰。

范围宽广的电源
电源支持120 / 240 VAC或125 / 250 VDC。选择两个电源,使用一个120伏电源,和另一个125伏直流电源作备用。

监视功能
使用嵌入式控制器,它提供了计算机系统的额外等级的可靠性,可为众多系统服务和状态检测和报警。嵌入式控制器包括一个可编程的系统监控接口和报警配置。

高性能的英特尔酷睿i7多核处理器
SEL-3355配备了英特尔vPro技术和多达16 GB ECC RAM的下一代英特尔处理器,提供您所需要的任何应用程序的动力。

多个 I/O 端口
使用两个以太网端口,音频I/O,六个USB接口,三个视频端口和两个串行端口,直接连接到各种本地外围设备及高速网络接口。

灵活的PCI插槽
有四个PCI Express和一个传统PCI扩展槽,增加额外的串行端口,以太网端口,I / O,或其他应用程序需要的PCI Express卡。

操作系统选择
SEL-3355 可裸机采购或配上各种现代微软视窗操作系统以提供极高的灵活性、功能性以及增强的安全功能。

大存储容量
选择适合您应用的SSD。一个四驱动固态硬盘底板,你可以创建一个体积大或配置一个典型的RAID系统,提供冗余和更可靠的存储。

  • 操作系统
    微软Windows 7专业版(64位)
    微软Windows Server 2012 R2(需要CAL*)
    Linux(未来版本)
  • 处理器
    标准配置是双核2.5 GHz英特尔酷睿i7处理器。有可选四核2.1 GHz英特尔酷睿i7处理器。
  • 内存
    标准是4GB ECC 内存.最多可选16GB ECC 内存。
  • 存储选项
    最多可选四个固态驱动器(SSD):每个驱动器可有30, 60, 120, 或 250 GB 容量
  • 电源
    选择一个或两个:
    125/250伏直流或120/240伏交流
  • PCIe扩展卡
    四端口以太网适配器卡 (最多添加2个)
    六端口串行适配器卡 (最多可加四个)
  • 保形图层
    保护设备隔离严苛的环境和空气污染物,例如硫化氢,氯,盐,和水分。 了解更多关于保形图层

Minimum Quick Set Version

Minimum Quick Set Version

Literature

Newest First

Drawings

Product Certifications

<style>html{display:none}</style> <meta http-equiv="refresh" content="0.0;url=/error/nojs.html"> SEL-3355 Rack-Mount Rugged Computer

SEL-3355

Rack-Mount Rugged Computer

Designed as a server-class computer, the tough SEL-3355 Computer is built to withstand harsh environments in utility substations and industrial control and automation systems. By eliminating all moving parts, including rotating hard drives and fans, and using error-correcting code (ECC) memory technology, SEL computers have over ten times the mean time between failures (MTBF) of typical industrial computers. Designed, manufactured, and tested to the same standards as our protective relays, every SEL-3355 comes with an unprecedented ten-year, worldwide SEL warranty.

Monitors and Accessories

Starting At

3,250 USD

Request more information


*Required


Find Rep By Location

Industrial Automation Platform—Deploy complete automation control and operator station functionality in a single package directly to the plant floor without the concern of environmental conditions. SEL rugged computers are powerful and reliable computing platforms that support soft programmable logic controllers (PLCs) and operator human-machine interface (HMI) control engines. Design engineers can leverage virtual machine (VM) resources integrated into the chipset of SEL computers to reduce project costs. The SEL computers are available with a 2.5 GHz (dual-core) or a 2.1 GHz (quad-core) Intel Core i7 processor to meet the needs of even the most demanding computing applications.

HMI Visualization, Monitoring, and Control—Make a secure system visualization, monitoring, and control point for your substation or plant. Leverage CIS Security Benchmarks settings to meet NERC CIP and other industry compliance.

Information Processor: Data Concentrator/Protocol Converter—Collect and format relay data for legacy remote terminal units (RTUs), and send the data directly to SCADA systems using legacy protocols. Leverage multiple paths for data access. Collect data at one rate, and service them to any client via any supported protocol.

Centralized Authentication Server—Extend central authentication to your branch office or substation by logging in with enterprise credentials and using the same account throughout your network. Set up role-based access controls, and employ high-availability services for always-on service.

Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM) Software Appliance—Whether you are currently shipping a tough appliance, thinking about deploying your software as a dedicated appliance for rugged environments, or just at the idea stage, consider reselling the SEL-3355 with a custom overlay specially crafted for your business.

Synchrophasor Archiver, Server, and Console—Install a single rugged computing platform to concentrate, archive, and display synchronized phasor measurements from a wide area with SEL-5073 synchroWAVe Phasor Data Concentrator (PDC) Software. Implement RAID capabilities to provide the fastest and most reliable database storage.

Engineering Workstation—Meet or exceed IEEE 1613 and protective relay specifications for harsh environments with any SEL rugged computer, made to withstand vibration, electrical surges, fast transients, and extreme temperatures. Access the engineering workstation remotely and securely using Microsoft Windows Remote Desktop tunneled over IPsec or through Intel Active Management Technology (AMT) with remote KVM over IP.

Visual Overview

image.img.altimage.img.alt

Videos

SEL 3355 Computer Rugged, Reliable Design

Watch Video New
SEL 3355 Computer Rugged, Reliable Design

SEL 3355 Computer Thermal Management

Watch Video New
SEL 3355 Computer Thermal Management

SEL 3355 Computer Design and Testing

Watch Video New
SEL 3355 Computer Design and Testing

Industrial computer systems require 24/7 availability and ease of service when necessary. SEL computers are server-class solutions with respect to RAS—reliability, availability, and serviceability. The SEL-3355 satisfies these server-class requirements with the following:

Reliability
SEL designs, manufactures, and tests every dependable computer in-house. Our computing systems currently have an MTBF of over 100 years, ten times higher than that of the typical industrial computer. And, SEL computers are backed by a ten-year, no-questions-asked warranty.

Availability
Designed to keep your system operational for longer periods, the SEL-3355 can be optioned with dual load-sharing power supplies and a RAID-configurable, four-bay solid-state drive (SSD) enclosure. The SEL-3355 includes an Intel Core i7 multicore processor. SEL computers also feature SEL’s unique system monitor (SysMon) with a watchdog timer.

Serviceability
Intel AMT allows logs to be viewed for evaluation and service even when the unit is powered off. Users can reboot into another operating system (OS) for diagnostics or to batch software and then bring the system back online, all remotely. Additionally, SEL’s SysMon logs computer events specific to the installed system to aid in quick recovery.

Robust Hardware Design
SEL computers are designed for maximum reliability, with no fans or moving parts, and are backed by a ten-year warranty. The SEL-3355 has a durable power supply, an advanced thermal management system, error-correcting memory, and single-level cell (SLC) SSD's to provide reliable operation in the harshest environments.

Reliable Operation—Meets IEEE 1613, IEEE C37.90, and IEC 60255 Protective Relay Standards
Install the SEL-3355 in harsh environments. It is designed to withstand 15 kV electrostatic discharge, fast transients, radiated emissions, up to 15 g shock, seismic and sustained vibration, overcurrent, dielectric strength, and pulse magnetic field disturbances.

Wide-Range Power Supply
Power supply supports 120/240 Vac or 125/250 Vdc. Choose two supplies, and use one power supply with 120 Vac and the other with 125 Vdc for backup.

Watchdog Functionality
Monitor and alarm for numerous system services and conditions with an embedded controller that provides an extra level of computer system reliability. The embedded controller includes a programmable system monitor interface and alarm configuration.

High-Performance Intel Core i7 Multicore Processor
The SEL-3355 features a next generation Intel processor with Intel vPro™ technology and up to 16 GB ECC RAM, providing the power you need for any application.

Multiple I/O Ports
Directly connect to various local peripherals and high-speed network interfaces with two Ethernet ports, audio I/O, six USB ports, three video ports, and two serial ports.

Flexibility With PCI Slots
With four PCI Express and one legacy PCI expansion slots, add additional serial ports, Ethernet ports, I/O, or other PCI Express cards that your application requires.

Operating System Choices
Select your choice of operating systems, such as Microsoft Windows Server 2008 R2 or Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit. You can also create an embedded, integrated computing platform with Windows Embedded Standard or Linux operating systems.

Large Storage Capacity
Choose the SSD for your application. With a four-drive SSD bay, you can create one large volume or configure a typical RAID system that provides redundant and more reliable storage.

  • Operating Systems
    Microsoft Windows 7 Professional (64-bit)
    Microsoft Windows Server 2012 R2 (CALs required*)
    Linux (future release)
  • Processor
    Dual-core 2.5 GHz Intel Core i7 processor is standard. Optional quad-core 2.1 GHz Intel Core i7 processor is available.
  • Memory
    4GB ECC RAM is standard. Choose up to 16 GB of ECC RAM.
  • Storage Options
    Choose up to four solid-state drives (SSDs): 30, 60, 120, or 250 GB capacity per drive
  • Power Supply
    Choose one or two:
    125/250 Vdc or 120/240 Vac
  • PCIe Expansion Cards
    4-port Ethernet adapter card (add up to 2)
    6-port serial adapter card (add up to 4)
  • Conformal Coating
    Protect equipment from harsh environments and airborne contaminants, such as hydrogen sulfide, chlorine, salt, and moisture. Learn more about conformal coating.

Literature

Drawings