html{display:none} SEL-3360 紧凑型工业计算机 | Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories

SEL-3360

紧凑型工业计算机

坚固的 SEL-3360 紧凑型工业计算机设计用于为公用变电站、工业控制和自动化系统抵御严苛的环境。通过消除所有移动部件(包括旋转的硬盘和风扇),并采用纠错码 (ECC) 内存技术,SEL-3360的平均无故障时间(MTBF)超过典型的工业计算机的十倍。SEL-3360采用与SEL保护继电器相同的标准进行设计、制造和测试,每一台SEL-3360都附带SEL十年全球质保。

起步价

USD3,145

获取更多信息

*必填项


信息亭类计算机 - 为需要 PC 级处理能力的远程用户应用选择 SEL-3360。SEL-3360 占地空间小,将大量计算功能集成在一个有限空间内(2.5 GHz 双核或 2.1 GHz 四核 Intel Core i7 处理器)。被动冷却和宽温运行范围意SEL计算机可以安装在其它计算机无法适应的地方。SEL-3360的平均无故障时间 (MTBF)超过100年,其运行只需要很少的维护,甚至不需要维护,使其成为无人值守运行的理想选择。

原始设备制造商 (OEM) 软件设备 - 您是否正在搜寻一台坚固的设备,想通过它来部署专用的软件用在恶劣的环境中;或者这一切只是在构思阶段;您可以针对您的应用,考虑转售包含定制覆盖特别构造的SEL-3360。

分布式控制系统 - 根据需要,将计算密集型控制应用程序尽可能移至靠近设备的位置。SEL-3360 占地面积小,运行温度范围宽,使其可以安装在许多计算机无法安装或运行的地方。由于 SEL 计算机几乎可以安装在任何地当SEL-3360与主控制中心的通讯断开时,该应用可以确保对设备的就地控制。通过内置 Intel主动管理技术(AMT)功能,可以远程维护SEL-3360。

工程师站  - SEL的工业计算机满足甚至超过IEEE 1613标准和严酷环境下保护继电器的规范。可承受振动、电涌、快速瞬变和极端温度。使用基于IPsec的 Microsoft Windows Remote Desktop隧道,或者通过Intel主动管理技术(AMT)和IP上的远程KVM,可以安全地远程访问工程师站。

可靠性、可用性、可维护性

SEL计算机是服务器级别的计算机平台,具备RAS特性——可靠性、和可维护性。工业计算机系统需要始终保可用,用且在必要时易于维修。SEL 计算通过以如下方式满足这些服务器级别的要求:

可靠性 - SEL 设计、制造和测试每一台高度可靠的计算机。SEL的计算机系统目前拥有超过 100 年的平均无故障时间 (MTBF),比典型的工业计算机高 10 倍。此外,我们的计算机享有十年不限条件的保修服务。

可用性 - 用于带外远程管理的 Intel AMT 等功能旨在保证您的系统运行时间更长。

可维护性 - AMT允许查看诊断日志以便进行评估,即使在设备断电的情况下,也能提供服务。我们的计算机还配备了 SEL独特的系统监视器软件 (SysMon),该软件包含看门狗计时器。用户可以重新启动装置,进入另一个操作系统 (OS),以便诊断或批处理软件,然后将系统重新联机,所有这些操作均可远程进行。此外,SEL 的 SysMon 可以记录已安装系统的具体计算机事件,以便更快地进行恢复。使用AMT的KVM-over-IP功能,可以更方便地获得来自中心办公室专家的即时帮助和指导,从而加快维护速度。

性能和耐用性

高性能计算能力 - 所有SEL 计算机均采用第三代Intel Core i7多核处理器,可选择 2.5 GHz(双核)或2.1 GHz(四核)。可将高速单层单元(SLC)的固态硬盘安装在两个托架上,每个托架可插入一块容量高达256GB的固态硬盘;计算机还提供充足的系统内存(4至16GB的ECC内存),这些都将为最严苛的应用程序提供计算资源。每台计算机都专为在严苛环境中运行而设计。

保护继电器标准 - 在严苛的环境中安装耐用的 SEL 计算机,严苛环境包括 –40° 至 +75°C(–40° 至 +167°F)的温度范围、高达 15 kV 的静电放电、快速瞬变、辐射发射、过电流和脉冲磁场干扰。所有 SEL 计算机均符合 IEC 61850-3、IEEE C37.90、IEEE 1613 和 IEC 60255 标准。

SEL-3360S(正视图)

SEL-3360S Front View zh

SEL-3360S(背视图)

SEL-3360S Back View zh

SEL-3360E(正视图)

SEL-3360E Front View zh

SEL-3360E(背视图)

SEL-3360E Back View zh

工业计算机系统在必要时,需要7 / 24的可用性和易用性。SEL 计算机具备 RAS -可靠性、可用性和可维护性。SEL-3360 可满足以下要求:

可靠性
SEL 在内部设计、制造和测试每一台计算机。我们的计算机系统目前拥有超过100年的平均无故障时间(MTBF),这比典型的工业计算机高10倍。并且 SEL 计算机台拥有十年不限条件的质保政策。

可用性
SEL-3360 旨在保证您的系统在更长时间内运行,可通过并联连接的两个外部 SEL-9331 电源模块供电,该模块可从两个单独的电源充电。2.5英寸SATA硬盘托架包含两个插槽,可以装载两个固态硬盘(SSD),并支持RAID 0和1 配置。SEL独特的系统监视工具(SysMon)、备份和恢复工具(BaRT),以及看门狗计时器能够提醒用户潜在的问题,并借助系统崩溃自动恢复功能最大程度地缩短停机时间,从而最大化系统的可用性。

可维护性
Intel AMT 提供高级的可维护性。用户可执行诊断,安装软件或操作系统,甚至远程发出重启指令。此外,SEL 的 SysMon 记录已安装系统的具体事件,以便更的恢复。

强大的硬件设计
SEL 计算机专为最高的可靠性而设计,不带风扇和移动部件。SEL-3360 配有耐用电源、先进的热管理系统、内存纠错和单层单元(SLC)SSD,可以在最恶劣的环境下提供可靠的运行。

可靠的运行—符合 IEEE 1613、IEEE C37.90, IEC 61850-3 和 IEC 60255 继电保护标准
可将SEL-3360安装在恶劣的环境中。它可以承受 15 kV 的静电放电、快速瞬变、传导和辐射发射、高达 15 g 撞击、地震和持续的震动、电压浪涌和较大的磁场干扰。

多种电源选项
SEL-3360E带有一个内部SEL-9331电源,而SEL-3360S可由一个外部SEL-9331电源或任何其它12Vdc电源供电。有两种型号的SEL-9331电源可供选择:高电压等级(120/240 Vac或125/250 Vdc)和低电压等级(48 Vdc)。

看门狗功能 
通过一个嵌入式的控制器,对多种系统服务和条件进行监视并提供警报,这为计算机系统提供了额外的可靠性。嵌入式控制器包含可编程的系统显示界面和报警配置。

高性能的英特尔酷睿 i7 多核处理器
SEL-3360配备了带vPro技术 的下一代英特尔2.5 GHz双核或2.1 GHz四核处理器,并可以配置多达16GB的ECC RAM,这为您所需要的任何应用程序提供强大的计算能力。

多个 I/O 端口
包含两个以太网端口、音频 I/O口、六个USB接口、三个视频端口和两个串行端口,可以直接连接到各种本地外围设备以及高速网络接口。

PCI插槽提供灵活性
SEL-3360E提供两个PCI Express扩展插槽,您可以根据自己应用的需要增加额外的串行端口、以太网端口、I/O,以及其它的PCI Express扩展卡。

操作系统的选择
选择适合您应用的操作系统,如 Microsoft Windows Server 2012 R2 或 Windows 7 64 位专业版。

大存储容量
选择适合您应用的 SSD。借助一个可插入两块固态硬盘的托架,您可以创建大容量的存储,或者配置一个典型的 RAID 系统,实现冗余和更可靠的存储。

  • 操作系统
    Microsoft Windows 10 IoT Enterprise LTSB
    Microsoft Windows 7 专业版(64 位)
    Microsoft Windows Server 2012 R2(需要CAL*)
  • 处理器
    标准配置是双核 2.5 GHz 英特尔酷睿 i7 处理器。可选配四核 2.1 GHz 英特尔酷睿 i7 处理器。
  • 内存
    标准配置是4 GB ECC RAM。最多可选16GB ECC 内存。
  • 存储选项
    最多可选两个固态硬盘 (SSD):每个硬盘可有 30、60、120 或 250 GB 的容量可供选择
  • 电源
    3360E:内部 SEL-9331 电源
    3360S:12 Vdc 输入,可选外部 SEL-9331 电源
    SEL-9331有两种电源可供选择:高电压等级125/250Vdc或120/240 Vac,以及低电压等级48Vdc。
  • 散热器和装配选项:
    选择一个标准对流冷却散热器或一个传导冷却散热器,以最佳匹配您的应用需求。
  • 保形涂层:
    保护设备免于恶劣环境和空气污染的侵蚀,比如:硫化氢、氯、盐和湿气等。 了解更多关于保形涂层的信息

资料

Documents sorted by newest first.

图纸

产品认证

<style>html{display:none}</style> <meta http-equiv="refresh" content="0.0;url=/error/nojs.html"> SEL-3360 Compact Industrial Computer
    This is the server.
    If you mean to be using the Production ("Live") site, please go to selinc.com.
    This server is used for reviewing content or features before they go live. The content, data, and functionality on this site may not match the live production website.

    SEL-3360

    Compact Industrial Computer

    The tough SEL-3360 Compact Industrial Computer is built to withstand harsh environments in utility substations, industrial control systems, and automation systems. By eliminating all moving parts (including rotating hard drives and fans) and using error-correcting code (ECC) memory technology, SEL compact industrial computers have over ten times the mean time between failures (MTBF) of typical industrial computers. Designed, manufactured, and tested to the same standards as our protective relays, every SEL-3360 comes with an unprecedented ten-year worldwide SEL warranty.

    Starting At

    2,850 USD

    Request more information

    *Required


    Find Rep By Location

    Kiosk Computer—Select the SEL-3360 for remote user applications that require the power of a PC. With its small footprint, the SEL-3360 packs a lot of computing power into a limited space (2.5 GHz dual-core or 2.1 GHz quad-core Intel Core i7 processor). Passive cooling and a broad temperature range mean it is possible to install SEL computers in locations where off-the-shelf computers would not survive. With a projected MTBF of over 100 years, the SEL-3360 can operate with little or no maintenance, making it ideal for unattended operation.

    Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM) Software Appliance—Whether you are currently shipping a tough appliance, thinking about deploying your software as a dedicated appliance for rugged environments, or just at the idea stage, consider reselling the SEL-3360 with a custom overlay specially crafted for your business.

    Distributed Control Systems—Move your computing-intensive control applications as close to your equipment as you need. A small footprint and broad temperature range make it possible to install the SEL-3360 in locations where many computers would either not fit or not survive. Since SEL computers can be installed just about anywhere, use them to ensure local control of equipment is maintained even when communications with the master control center are lost. Remotely service units using the built-in Intel Active Management Technology (AMT) functionality.

    Engineering Workstation—Meet or exceed IEEE 1613 and protective relay specifications for harsh environments with any SEL rugged computer, made to withstand vibration, electrical surges, fast transients, and extreme temperatures. Access the engineering workstation remotely and securely using Microsoft Windows Remote Desktop tunneled over IPsec or through Intel AMT with remote KVM over IP.

    RELIABLE, AVAILABLE, AND SERVICEABLE

    SEL computers are server-class computers with respect to RAS—reliability, availability, and serviceability. Industrial computer systems need to always be available and easy to service when necessary. SEL computers satisfy these server class requirements in the following ways:

    Reliability—SEL designs, manufactures, and tests every highly dependable computer in-house. Our computing systems currently have a MTBF of over 100 years, ten times higher than that of the typical industrial computer. In addition, our computers are backed by our ten year, no-questions-asked warranty.

    Availability—Features like Intel AMT for out-of-band remote management are designed to keep your system operational for longer periods.

    Serviceability—AMT allows diagnostic logs to be viewed for evaluation and service even when the unit is powered off. Our computers also feature SEL’s unique system monitor (SysMon) with a watchdog timer. Users can reboot into another operating system (OS) for diagnostics or to batch software, and then bring the system back online, all remotely. Additionally, SEL’s SysMon logs computer events specific to the installed system to aid in faster recovery. Use AMT’s KVM-over-IP feature to get hands-on help and guidance from an expert back at the central office, which can speed up serviceability

    PERFORMANCE AND DURABILITY

    High-Performance Computing Power—All of the SEL computers have the third-generation Intel Core i7 multicore processors, enabling 2.5 GHz (dual-core) and 2.1 GHz (quad-core) of processing power. High-speed single-level cell (SLC) solid-state drives (SSDs) in two bays, with up to 256 GB per bay, and ample system memory (4 to 16 GB of ECC memory) provide computing resources for your most demanding applications. Each computer is built to run reliably in rugged environments.

    Protective Relay Standards—Install SEL rugged computers in harsh environments, including environments with temperatures ranging from –40° to +75°C (–40° to +167°F), up to 15 kV of electrostatic discharge, fast transients, radiated emissions, overcurrents, and pulsed magnetic field disturbances. All SEL computers conform to IEC 61850-3, IEEE C37.90, IEEE 1613, and IEC 60255 standards.

    SEL-3360S (Front View)

    SEL-3360S Front View

    SEL-3360S (Rear View)

    SEL-3360S Back View

    SEL-3360E (Front View)

    SEL-3360E Front View

    SEL-3360E (Rear View)

    SEL-3360E Back View

    Video

    How to Use SEL Backup and Recovery Tool

    Watch VideoNew
    How to Use SEL Backup and Recovery Tool

    Industrial computer systems require 24/7 availability and ease of service when necessary. SEL computers are designed with a focus on RAS—reliability, availability, and serviceability. The SEL-3360 satisfies these requirements with the following:

    Reliability
    SEL designs, manufactures, and tests every dependable computer in-house. Our computing systems currently have an MTBF of over 100 years, ten times higher than that of the typical industrial computer. And, SEL computers are backed by a ten-year, no-questions-asked warranty.

    Availability
    Designed to keep your system operational for longer periods, the SEL-3360 can be powered by dual external SEL-9331 Power Supply modules connected in parallel, which can be energized from two independent sources. The two-slot 2.5" SATA drive bay can be loaded with solid-state drives (SSDs) and supports RAID 0 and 1 configurations. SEL’s unique system monitor (SysMon), Backup and Recovery Tool (BaRT), and watchdog timer maximize system availability by alerting users of potential issues and minimizing downtime with automatic recovery from system crashes.

    Serviceability
    Intel AMT provides high serviceability. Users can perform diagnostics, install software or operating systems, and even command a reboot remotely. Additionally, SEL’s SysMon logs computer events specific to the installed system to aid in quick recovery.

    Robust Hardware Design
    SEL computers are designed for maximum reliability, with no fans or moving parts, and are backed by a ten-year warranty. The SEL-3360 has a durable power supply, an advanced thermal management system, error-correcting memory, and single-level cell (SLC) SSDs to provide reliable operation in the harshest environments.

    Reliable Operation—Meets IEEE 1613, IEEE C37.90, IEC 61850-3, and IEC 60255 Protective Relay Standards
    Install the SEL-3360 in harsh environments. It is designed to withstand 15 kV electrostatic discharge, fast transients, conducted and radiated emissions, up to 15 g shock, seismic and sustained vibration, voltage surge, and large magnetic field disturbances.

    Multiple Power Supply Options
    The SEL-3360E comes with an internal SEL-9331 Power Supply, while the SEL-3360S can be powered by an external SEL-9331 or any other 12 Vdc source. Two models of the SEL-9331 Power supply are available: High Voltage (120/240 Vac or 125/250 Vdc) and Low Voltage (48 Vdc).

    Watchdog Functionality
    Monitor and alarm for numerous system services and conditions with an embedded controller that provides an extra level of computer system reliability. The embedded controller includes a programmable system monitor interface and alarm configuration.

    High-Performance Intel Core i7 Multicore Processor
    The SEL-3360 features a next generation Intel 2.5 GHz dual-core or 2.1 GHz quad-core processor with Intel vPro technology and up to 16 GB ECC RAM, providing the power you need for any application.

    Multiple I/O Ports
    Directly connect to local peripherals and high-speed network interfaces with two Ethernet ports, audio I/O, six USB ports, three video ports, and two serial ports.

    Flexibility with PCIe Slots
    The SEL-3360E provides two PCI Express expansion slots which allows you to add additional serial ports, Ethernet ports, I/O, or other PCI Express cards that your application requires.

    Operating System Choices
    Select your choice of operating systems, such as Microsoft Windows Server 2012 R2 or Windows 7 Professional 64-bit.

    Large Storage Capacity
    Choose the SSD for your application. With a two-drive SSD bay, you can create one large volume or configure a typical RAID system that provides redundant and more reliable storage.

    • Operating Systems
      Microsoft Windows 10 IoT Enterprise LTSB
      Microsoft Windows 7 Professional (64-bit)
      Microsoft Windows Server 2012 R2 (CALs required*)
    • Processor
      Dual-core 2.5 GHz Intel Core i7 processor is standard. Optional quad-core 2.1 GHz Intel Core i7 processor is available.
    • Memory
      4 GB ECC RAM is standard. Choose up to 16 GB of ECC RAM.
    • Storage Options
      Choose up to two solid-state drives (SSDs): 30, 60, 120, or 250 GB capacity per drive.
    • Power Supply
      3360E: Internal SEL-9331 Power Supply
      3360S: 12 Vdc input, optional external SEL-9331 Power Supply
      SEL-9331 available in High Voltage 125/250 Vdc or 120/240 Vac and Low Voltage 48 Vdc models
    • Heatsink and Mounting Options:
      Choose between a standard convection-cooled heatsink or a conduction-cooled heatsink to best match your application need.
    • Conformal Coating:
      Protect equipment from harsh environments and airborne contaminants, such as hydrogen sulfide, chlorine, salt, and moisture. Learn more about conformal coating.

    Literature