html{display:none} SEL-735 电能质量和计费表 | Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories

SEL-735

电能质量和计费表

SEL-735电能质量与计费表计完全符合IEC 61000-4-30 A级电能质量标准。通过有效的A级测量,运行人员可以确定电力系统的异常情况并及时将其从源头隔离。

针对于高精度计费应用,SEL-735在宽电流范围内计量超过ANSI C12.20与IEC 62053-22 0.2级精度要求。使得SEL-735一经发布就成为发电、内部交换、输电、配电或工业应用的首选。

通过使用 acSELerator 计量报表软件可使得SEL表计功能得到更大发挥。计量报表让您可以通过分析数据、识别使用趋势与系统问题诊断来优化您的系统。

配件和安装选项

起步价

1,500 USD

请求跟进

*必填项


确保费用计量准确——高于 ANSI C12.20 0.1 和 IEC 62053-22 0.2 精度等级要求,具备用于发电、交换、输电、配电或工业应用的双向、完整四象限电能计量。许多新计量设施,如分布式发电系统,可在较大的电流范围内运行。SEL-735 即使在面临谐波和畸变波形的情况下也能准确上报电能,并能在延伸运行范围内保持高精度。

互感器误差补偿 - 通过互感器的误差补偿,可提高计量精度。SEL-735内置6个用户定义的校准点,可在整个测量范围内校准比率和相位误差。通过对每个互感器单独补偿,以减少更换和维护成本。

凭借互感器补偿与IEEE C37.118同步相量的强大组合,客户可以选择纠正每个相位延迟与误差,以实现更高的系统精度。

自动化数据读取(使用时段) - 捕捉基于需量速率和电能消耗量,配置用户自定义日历。用户自定义的调度指令可使装置在特定时间执行特定的动作,例如自读取或需量复归。根据季节、日期类型和一天不同时段,装置可按照不同费率进行分时计费。

测量和报告有效的电能质量指标 - 符合IEC 61000-4-30 A级电能质量标准,可保证精确可靠的测量监视。通过适当的馈线尺寸、保护设备和应用电能质量指标指定升级计划以进行预测性维护。SEL-735具备测量谐波、间谐波、闪变、功率因数、电压扰动、K系数以及其他关键电能质量指标。

记录配置文件数据——借助简单易用的配置文件加载记录器收集账单数据,可以获取数年的数据。SEL-735 中的独立配置文件加载记录器可针对多达 512 个模拟通道进行长达 20 年的同步计量和电能质量记录。SEL-735 可以每三秒一次的的频率在趋势界面上显示平均值、最小值、最大值、变化值和拍快照。

捕获波形和触发记录——最多记录 10,000 个与可编程触发条件(如电压中断)相关的示波器事件。您还可以使用 Wave View 示波器功能在时域和频域中捕获实时电压和电流信号。

电压骤降、骤升和中断记录 (VSSI)——VSSI 记录器在出厂时已启用时间戳记,以高达 4 ms的分辨率记录电压偏移,并使用自适应采样率进行无限期记录。设置包括触发阈值(从实际值的 ±3% 到 ± 100%),以及自动记录持续时间(取决于电压偏移量)。

综述

735 front zh735-back zh

详细信息

精确计量
SEL-735 高于 ANSI 和 IEC 精度标准对宽电流范围计量的要求。SEL-735 高于 ANSI C12.20-2015 的 0.1 精度等级要求,即使在存在谐波的情况下也能够进行可靠和精确的计量。

负荷存档数据
使用简单易用的负荷存档记录器捕捉多年计费数据。

先进的集成
无缝集成Itron MV-90计费软件,IEC 61850,DNP3,IEEE C37.118-2011,MODBUS,或SEL通信体系结构。多个通信端口和协议,使SEL-735同时可与多达十个设备通信。

IEEE C37.118-2011同步相量

IEEE C37.118-2011同步相性能级别摘要
标准符合性IEEE C37.118-2011
性能级别P
报告速率60赫兹系统,1至60信息/秒
50赫兹系统, 1至50信息/秒
相量相和正序列分量
数字量状态位16
可选模拟四个用户定义数量,包括RMS数值
服务器输出60(或50)消息/秒时1-2会话

仪用变压器补偿
SEL-735 是唯一一款为仪用变压器误差提供角度和幅度补偿的 SEL 产品。即使使用防护等级变压器,也可以纠正每个相位的延迟和误差,以实现高性能的系统精度。SEL-735 配备有 IEEE C37.118 和仪用变压器补偿 (ITC) 的超强组合,因此您可以选择在同步相量接口或所有计量接口上进行校正,从而为许多应用提供灵活性。

IEC 61850 GOOSE 和 MMS
使用IEC 61850 GOOSE与另一设备点对点通信,通过以太网可进行计量值、电能质量或控制数据的实时通讯。或者当作为一个SCADA主站时,使用MMS发送到另一台MMS客户端。

变压器和线路损耗补偿
直接输入变压器铭牌和线路阻抗信息到装置,可自动对变压器或线损进行补偿并移动计费点。

使用时间(TOU)计量
报告灵活,分时电能与需量计数器,具有多种日期类型、费率和季节以及20年可编程日历。

需量预测
使用需量预测功能监控累积需量,当需量超过用户设定的门槛时告警。然后SEL-735可关闭负载或调峰,以避免需量电费。需量预测告警可通过IEC 61850、MODBUS、DNP3、Mirrored Bits通讯或者前面板告警灯指示。

灵活的安装选项
多种边框,支架,机箱和机架安装套件,可快速,方便,干净利落,灵活地改造及安装。

电力质量和记录选项
从三个电力质量选项中选择以适合任何应用以及预算。
单击此处以显示描述。

物理机箱
面板安装:水平或垂直于 ANSI 光纤端口或 EIA-232 端口 
易于拆装的仪表 (EXM):垂直面板安装和 ANSI 光纤端口

外壳
16" x 18" NEMA 4 外壳,接线 FT-1 试验开关
带电压夹的便携箱
正面盖板密封

仪表形状
形状 5、形状 36 或形状 9

电源
12/24 Vdc、24/48 Vdc 或 125/250 Vdc 或 Vac

输入电压(Vdc 或 Vac;包括 3 个接点输出和 2 个输入)
24、48、110、125、220 或 250

通信
EIA-232 和 EIA-485
以太网:10/100BASE-T、100BASE-FX 光纤(可用于单模或多模)

通信协议
IEC 61850 和 GOOSE 以及 MMS

保形涂层电路板

产品功能比较
SEL-734 和 SEL-735 对比图

电力质量和记录选项
从三个电力质量选项中选择以适合任何应用以及预算。

特性基本中级高级
基本
存储器128 MB256 MB1 GB
最大谐波次数第 15 第 63第 63
间谐波数量
谐波角度
电力谐波
波形捕捉
每周期样本1616, 12816, 128, 512
持续时间(周期)1515–60015–600
事件数量25633–6,000101–10,000
COMTRADE 报告
Wave View 示波器
加载配置文件数据
记录仪 x 通道数1 × 16 12 × 16 32 × 16
采集率 1–120 min 3–59 s,1–120 min 3–59 s,1–120 min
存储持续时间0-10 年,具体取决于采集率和使用的通道数0-20 年,具体取决于采集率和使用的通道数0-20 年,具体取决于采集率和使用的通道数
示例持续时间10 年,每 10 分钟记录 16 个通道20 年,每 10 分钟记录 16 个通道20 年,每 10 分钟记录 16 个通道
电压骤降、骤升、中断 (VSSI) 记录仪
摘要事件典型数量270270600
具体行数60,00060,000>130,000
最小干扰持续时间1/4 个周期1/4 个周期1/4 个周期
采样率4 个样本/周期;每天 1 个样本,自适应4 个样本/周期;每天 1 个样本,自适应4 个样本/周期;每天 1 个样本,自适应
顺序事件记录器 (SER)
事件数量>80,000>80,000>80,000
监控的通道数量≤72≤72≤72
IEC 61000-4-30 PQ 合规
150/180-周期,10-分钟,2-小时-AA
闪烁-A
(10-分钟,2-小时更新
A
(1-分钟,10-分钟,2-小时更新)
电压谐波 - - A
电流谐波--A

 

最低QuickSet版本

产品 修正 Z号 最低软件版本
SEL-735 R118-V1 011 6.6.0.0
Supports Forms 5, 36, and 9
SEL-735 R117-V2 010 6.6.0.0
Supports Forms 5, 36, and 9

最新的固件版本

此产品没有可用的固件版本。

产品 修正 固件 ID 有效日期 序列号
SEL-735 R205-V0 SEL-735-R205-V0-Z102100-D20201014 20/11/7 ~1203120001 or ~3203120001
SEL-735 R119-V0 SEL-735-R119-V0-Z011008-D20180621 18/7/17 ~1181980001 or ~3181980001
Firmware revision for units manufactured prior to 7/17/2018. Please contact an Application Engineer for further assistance if needed.

较旧版本固件的固件 ID 通常可以在说明手册的附录 A 中找到。

最低QuickSet版本

产品 修正 Z号 最低软件版本
SEL-735 R118-V1 011 6.6.0.0
Supports Forms 5, 36, and 9
SEL-735 R117-V2 010 6.6.0.0
Supports Forms 5, 36, and 9

产品认证

html{display:none} SEL-735 Power Quality and Revenue Meter | Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories

Meter Energy and Power Quality with Confidence

Now with 1 GB recording memory, digitally signed firmware, ANSI 0.1 accuracy class compliance, and other enhancements

735 promo

SEL-735

Power Quality and Revenue Meter

The SEL-735 Power Quality and Revenue Meter is fully Class A-compliant to the IEC 61000-4-30 power quality standard. With reliable Class A measurement, operators can identify power system anomalies and isolate their source with confidence.

For high-accuracy revenue metering applications, the SEL-735 exceeds ANSI C12.20-2015 0.1 and IEC 62053-22:2003 0.2 accuracy class requirements over a wide current range. This makes the SEL-735 the premiere choice for generation, interchange, transmission, distribution, or industrial applications.

You can enhance the capabilities of SEL meters with acSELerator Meter Reports SEL-5630 Software. Meter Reports allows you to optimize your system by analyzing data, identifying usage trends, and diagnosing system problems.

Accessories and Mounting Options

Starting At

$1,500 USD

Request a Follow-Up

*Required


Ensure Accurate Revenue Metering—Exceed ANSI C12.20 0.1 and IEC 62053-22 0.2 accuracy class requirements with bidirectional, full four-quadrant energy metering for generation, interchange, transmission, distribution, or industrial applications. Many new metering installations, such as distributed generation, operate over a wide current range. The SEL-735 accurately reports energy even in the presence of harmonics and distorted waveforms and provides high accuracy over an extended operating range.

Compensate for Errors in Instrument Transformers—Increase metering accuracy by compensating for instrument transformer errors. The SEL-735 interpolates six user-defined calibration points and corrects ratio and phase errors over the entire measurement range. You can decrease replacement and maintenance costs by compensating for each instrument transformer individually.

With the powerful combination of instrumentation transformer compensation and IEEE C37.118 synchrophasors, you can choose to correct delays and errors on each phase to achieve greater system accuracy.

Automate Data Reading (Time-of-Use)—Capture rate-based demand and energy consumption, configured with a user-defined calendar. A user-defined schedule instructs the meter to perform a particular action at a specified time, such as a self-read or demand reset. You can apply time-of-use metering to bill consumption at different rates based on season, day type, and time of day.

Measure and Report Reliable Power Quality Indicators—Ensure precise and reliable measurements with IEC 61000-4-30 Class A power quality compliance. You can size feeders appropriately, safeguard equipment, and plan upgrades using power quality indicators for predictive maintenance. The SEL-735 measures harmonics, interharmonics, flicker, power factor, voltage disturbances, K-factor, and other key power quality indicators.

Log Profile Data—Collect billing data with a simple-to-use load profile recorder that captures years of data. Independent load profile recorders in the SEL-735 allow simultaneous meter and power quality logging of up to 512 analog channels for up to 20 years. The SEL-735 can trend averages, minimums, maximums, changes, and snapshots at a rate as often as every three seconds.

Capture Waveforms and Trigger Records—Record up to 10,000 oscillography events associated with programmable trigger conditions, such as a voltage interruption. You can also capture real-time voltage and current signals in both the time and frequency domains with the Wave View oscillography functionality.

Voltage Sag, Swell, and Interruption Logging (VSSI)—Enabled from the factory, the VSSI recorder time-stamps voltage excursions with up to 4 ms resolution and records indefinitely using an adaptive sampling rate. Settings include trigger thresholds from ±3 percent to ±100 percent of the actual value and an automatic recording duration dependent on the length of the voltage excursion.

Overview

image.img.altimage.img.alt

Videos

How to Use SEL-735 WAVE VIEW

Watch Video New
How to Use SEL-735 WAVE VIEW

How a Data Center Achieves Utility-Grade Metering

Watch Video New
How a Data Center Achieves Utility-Grade Metering

Metering How-to Videos

Watch Playlist New
Metering How-to Videos

Accurate Metering
The SEL-735 exceeds the requirements of ANSI and IEC accuracy standards over a wide current range. Capable of reliable and precise metering even in the presence of harmonics, the SEL-735 exceeds the 0.1 accuracy class requirements of ANSI C12.20-2015.

Load Profile Data Collection
You can collect billing data with a simple-to-use load profile recorder that captures years of data.

Advanced Integration
The SEL-735 integrates seamlessly into Itron MV-90 billing software, IEC 61850, DNP3, IEEE C37.118-2011, Modbus, or SEL communications architectures. Multiple communications ports and protocols enable the SEL-735 to simultaneously communicate with up to ten devices.

IEEE C37.118-2011 Synchrophasors

IEEE C37.118-2011 Synchrophasor Performance Class Summary
Standard ComplianceIEEE C37.118-2011
Performance ClassP
Reporting Rates1 to 60 messages/second for 60 Hz systems
1 to 50 messages/second for 50 Hz systems
Phasor QuantitiesPhase and positive sequence components
Digital Status Bits16
Optional AnalogsFour user-defined quantities including rms values
Server Outputs1 to 2 sessions at 60 (or 50) messages/second

Instrument Transformer Compensation
The SEL-735 is the only SEL product to provide both angular and magnitude compensation for instrument transformer errors. Correct delays and errors on each phase to achieve high-performance system accuracy, even when using protection-grade transformers. The SEL-735 is equipped with the powerful combination of IEEE C37.118 and Instrument Transformer Compensation (ITC), so you can choose to apply correction at either the synchrophasor interface or all metering interfaces, providing flexibility for many applications.

IEC 61850 GOOSE and MMS
Using IEC 61850 GOOSE, the SEL-735 can communicate peer to peer with another device to exchange metering, power quality, or control data in real time over Ethernet. Or, it can use MMS to report to an MMS client, such as a SCADA master.

Transformer and Line-Loss Compensation
By entering transformer nameplate and line impedance information directly into the meter, you can automatically compensate for transformer or line losses and move the billing point.

Time-of-Use (TOU) Metering
You can report flexible, time-differentiated energy and demand registers with multiple day types, rates, and seasons as well as a 20-year programmable calendar.

Predictive Demand
With the predictive demand function, you can monitor accumulated demand and alarm when the demand exceeds a user-defined limit. The SEL-735 can then shut down loads or peak-shave with generation to avoid demand charges. The predictive demand alarm is available through IEC 61850, Modbus, DNP3, Mirrored Bits communications, and the front-panel LEDs.

Flexible Mounting Options
A variety of bezels, brackets, enclosures, and rack-mount kits are available for quick, easy, and clean-looking retrofit installations and mounting flexibility.

Power Quality and Recording Options
Choose from three power quality options to fit any application and budget.
Click here to show descriptions.

Physical Chassis
Panel mount: horizontal or vertical with ANSI optical port or EIA-232 port 
Easily Extractable Meter (EXM): vertical panel mount and ANSI optical port

Enclosure
16" x 18" NEMA 4 enclosure, wired to FT-1 test switch
Portable case with voltage clips
Front-panel sealing cover

Meter Form
Form 5, Form 36, or Form 9

Power Supply
12/24 Vdc, 24/48 Vdc, or 125/250 Vdc or Vac

Input Voltage (Vdc or Vac; includes 3 contact outputs and 2 inputs)
24, 48, 110, 125, 220, or 250

Communications
EIA-232 and EIA-485
Ethernet: 10/100BASE-T, 100BASE-FX fiber-optic (available in single mode or multimode)

Communications Protocols
IEC 61850 with GOOSE and MMS

Conformal-Coated Circuit Boards

Literature

Documents sorted by newest first.

Publications

Drawings

Minimum QuickSet Version

Product Revision Z Number Minimum Software Version
SEL-735 R118-V1 011 6.6.0.0
Supports Forms 5, 36, and 9
SEL-735 R117-V2 010 6.6.0.0
Supports Forms 5, 36, and 9

Product Feature Comparison
SEL-734 and SEL-735 Comparison Chart

Power Quality and Recording Options
Choose from three power quality options to fit any application and budget.

FeatureBasicIntermediateAdvanced
General
Memory128 MB256 MB1 GB
Max Harmonic Order15th 63rd63rd
Interharmonic QuantitiesNoNoYes
Harmonic AnglesNoNoYes
Power HarmonicsNoNoYes
Waveform Capture
Samples Per Cycle1616, 12816, 128, 512
Duration (cycles)1515–60015–600
Number of Events25633–6,000101–10,000
COMTRADE ReportsYesYesYes
Wave View OscillographyNoNoYes
Load Profile Data
Recorders × Channels1 × 16 12 × 16 32 × 16
Acquisition Rates 1–120 min 3–59 s, 1–120 min 3–59 s, 1–120 min
Storage Duration0–10 years, varies with acquisition rate and number of channels used0–20 years, varies with acquisition rate and number of channels used0–20 years, varies with acquisition rate and number of channels used
Example Duration10 years for 16 channels logged every 10 min20 years for 16 channels logged every 10 min20 years for 16 channels logged every 10 min
Voltage Sag, Swell, Interruption (VSSI) Recorder
Typical Number of Summary Events270270600
Number of Detailed Rows60,00060,000>130,000
Minimum Disturbance Duration1/4 cycle1/4 cycle1/4 cycle
Sampling Rate4 samples/cycle; 1 sample/day, adaptive4 samples/cycle; 1 sample/day, adaptive4 samples/cycle; 1 sample/day, adaptive
Sequential Events Recorder (SER)
Number of Events>80,000>80,000>80,000
Number of Channels Monitored≤72≤72≤72
IEC 61000-4-30 PQ Compliance
150/180-Cycle, 10-Minute, 2-Hour-Class AClass A
Flicker-Class A
(10-min, 2-hr updates)
Class A
(1-min, 10-min, 2-hr updates)
Voltage Harmonics - - Class A
Current Harmonics--Class A

 

Minimum QuickSet Version

Product Revision Z Number Minimum Software Version
SEL-735 R118-V1 011 6.6.0.0
Supports Forms 5, 36, and 9
SEL-735 R117-V2 010 6.6.0.0
Supports Forms 5, 36, and 9

Product Certifications