<style>html{display:none}</style> <meta http-equiv="refresh" content="0.0;url=/error/nojs.html"> SEL-751 馈线保护继电器
This is the server.
If you mean to be using the Production ("Live") site, please go to selinc.com.
This server is used for reviewing content or features before they go live. The content, data, and functionality on this site may not match the live production website.

SEL-751

馈线保护继电器

SEL-751馈线保护继电器,是方向过电流、故障定位、弧光检测、以及高阻抗故障检测应用的理想选择。具有灵活的I/O选项、方便的安装以及快捷的定值,使得SEL-751成为工业和电力公用领域馈线保护的正确解决方案。SEL-751可提供完整的馈线保护,包括过电流、过电压、低电压、方向功率、IEC 电缆/线路的热保护、矢量偏移、灵敏接地故障 (SEF)、负荷入侵以及频率元件。选择5英寸,800×480彩色触摸屏显示选项,直接设置,监控和控制您的系统。可以方便升级保护,而无需在原有开口上切割或钻孔,具有紧凑的箱体以及多种安装适配器。拥有IEC 61850(第 2 版)、IEC 60870-5-103、IEC 62439 并行冗余协议 (PRP)、Mirrored Bits镜像位通讯、DeviceNet、Modbus、DNP3、以及其他规约,能够与基于串行或以太网的通讯实现快速集成。

起步价

950 USD

获取更多信息

*必填项


按照地点找到代表

馈线保护 - 具备包括反时限过电流、方向过电流、自动重合闸、过压/低压、频率、第二和第五谐波闭锁、可选低能耗模拟 (LEA) 电压输入、IEC 电缆/线路热敏元件、孤岛效应检测及其它综合性保护功能,可保护辐射形以及环形配电回路。

灵敏的中性点输入 - 采用200mA中性点电流输入选项,利用方向控制功能,保护高阻接地、不接地和消弧线圈接地系统。还可将200mA中性点电流输入选项,用于无方向SER保护功能。

弧光检测 - 具备可选的弧光检测能力,改善人员安全性。SEL-751对于弧光事件,可提供光强和高速过电流检测的组合,提供快速和安全的理想解决方案。

高阻抗故障检测 - 采用弧光感测技术(AST), 可检测断线,即使是对于接触不良的表面。AST算法可检测由于一些高阻抗故障引起的弧闪,可用于告警或者跳开断路器。该项技术为传统的馈线保护方法,提供了更多一层的保护。

自动化和控制 - SEL-751可应用于馈线并同时提供保护自动化以及控制功能。

事件分析 - SEL-751提供详细的事件记录,更有效地进行事后分析。有效组合了波形和数字量信息,有利于找出根本原因。通过增加卫星同步时钟源,如SEL-2401、SEL-2407、或SEL-2488卫星同步时钟,可方便对齐多个设备的事件信息。

状态认知 - 利用IEEE C37.118同步相量测量,可增进状态认知和资产利用。

恶劣环境可靠性 - 即使恶劣和危险环境,SEL-751也可提供可靠的保护和控制应用。SEL-751 的设计和测试,达到并超出公用事业和工业标准。–40° 至 +85°C(–40° 至 +185°F)的运行温度范围;1 级、2 区许可;可选的保形涂层,意味着该继电器可提供数年的可靠服务。

故障定位 - 故障定位算法,可快速发现故障并恢复服务。采用串行口或以太网通讯以及SCADA规约,可自动发送故障定位信息到控制中心。

触摸屏显示特性和功能

751 LDM

通过简单的轻击,快速访问间隔单元屏幕、测量和监控数据、报告、设置等。

触摸屏显示特性和功能

Bay Screen

从预定义的间隔单元屏幕中选择,或配置自己的间隔单元屏幕。控制单个断路器,监视多达五个隔离刀闸,并在上下文显示中查看模拟和数字数据。

触摸屏显示特性和功能

Breaker Control Screen

使用安全控制界面,验证断路器和隔离开关的更改。

触摸屏显示特性和功能

Password Screen

屏幕键盘允许您快速轻松地输入密码,搜索继电器字位,并输入设置。

触摸屏显示特性和功能

Fundamental Metering

查看系统中每个相的有功、无功和视在功率,并监视功率因数信息。

触摸屏显示特性和功能

Phasor Screen

在均衡和不平衡条件下,查看电力系统中实时电压和电流的图形和文字表示。分析相量以确定电力系统状况。

触摸屏显示特性和功能

Energy Metering

显示在系统中输入和输出的有功、无功和视在能量。通过显示屏重置能量值,并记录复位的时间和日期。

触摸屏显示特性和功能

SER Screen

在事件的根本原因分析过程中,可以轻松查看带有时间戳的顺序事件记录器(SER)数据,包括继电器字位是否置位或复位。

可视化概述

image.img.altimage.img.altimage.img.alt

完整的馈线保护
采用反时限和瞬时过电流、过电压、低电压、方向功率、以及频率元件,最大化控制方案的灵活性,具有断路器失灵保护,适用于一个三相断路器。第二和第五谐波闭锁提高了由线路重新通电,或在区外故障后由电压恢复引起的励磁涌流条件期间的保护安全。

可选的方向控制
利用带有方向控制的过电流元件,优化线路和设备的辐射和环形网络保护。最佳选择接地方向元件逻辑,优化方向元件性能,免除众多方向设定。继电器还通过 200 mA 中性点电流互感器 (CT) 选件,支持高阻接地、不接地和消弧线圈接地系统。还可将 200 mA CT 选件用于无方向的SEF 保护。

可选的保护特性
应用带有电压输入和孤光检测选项的SEL-751,可提供同期检测、直流监视以及弧光检测。SEL-751 支持具有 4 路或 8 路弧光保护输入的选件卡。可选低能耗模拟 (LEA) 电压输入(用于相电压和同步电压的 8 Vrms)支持基座安装式电压传感器和其它紧凑型装置。

热敏元件
使用 IEC 线路/电缆热敏 (49) 元件保护电缆和电缆绝缘以防热损坏。

矢量偏移
在出现大容量发电损失时,通过检测电压角度偏移来检测孤岛效应并防止对本地发电造成损坏。

可选的高阻抗故障检测
应用带有AST功能的SEL-751,可检测众多高阻故障,如断线。对于低故障电流以及常规继电器无法检测的故障进行告警或跳闸。

可选触摸屏显示
触摸显示屏提供了一个单线图模拟显示,用于间隔单元的控制和监控。查看计量数量、相量图、继电器设置、事件摘要、目标状态、顺序事件记录器(SER)数据和更多。 广泛的测试表明,坚固的电容式触摸屏显示器符合或超过行业标准以及SEL质量和可靠性要求。

方便的控制
使用前面板三色LED的八个可编程按钮,可作快速及个性化的控制。

简易的通信
从以太网或串行通信和多个协议中选择,其中包括IEC 60870-5-103,镜像位通信和 IEC 61850。从Modbus TCP,串行Modbus,DNP3 LAN / WAN,或DNP3串口等挑选多个会话,为您的应用程序自定义配置。当选择了双以太网端口时,继电器还支持 IEC 62439 并行冗余协议 (PRP) 和快速故障切换。

IEC 61850 通信协议
结合了 IEC 61850 技术、以太网网络的 SEL-751,拥有IEC 61850继电器最快速的总体性能,用于变电站自动化和控制。利用 acSELerator Architect SEL-5032 软件,精简了启用 IEC 61850 继电器的配置。使用密码验证和会话超时特性提高了安全性。以 COMTRADE 和 CEV 格式传输事件文件以及 CID 文件、设置和报告。

简单网络时间协议(SNTP)
通过已有的以太网络接收时间信号,简化布线和安装。SNTP可作为更精确的IRIG-B时钟同步的后备。5ms精度可作为变电站的基本时钟同步。

内置的IEEE C37.118同步相量
监视配电网络,提前检测可能的电压崩溃。IEEE C37.118同步相量,每秒可达60条报文,允许访问系统量值用作广域监控。IEEE C37.118标准简化了同步相量测量单元之间的通讯和数据配合。

扩展的SELogic控制方程
利用模拟量和数字量的数学与逻辑组合,定制化应用。根据故障前的条件,自适应系统控制。比例化模拟量以及锁存器的暂态输入,用作SCADA检索条件。

增强重载馈线的安全性
带有负荷入侵逻辑,可设定相过电流元件独立于负载水平。

坚固的设计
依据业界最宽的环境温度工作范围,-40°至+85°C(-40°C至+185°F)。

容易的安装
利用现有的改装套件及安装适配器,SEL-751轻松地安装到现有的位置,而不需切割或打孔。

灵活的设计
多种安装和集成选项,紧凑的机箱以及推入式扩展插件。

  • 方向过电流元件
  • 灵敏的接地故障保护
    灵敏的 200 mA 中性电流输入可选项支持无方向SEF 保护;带方向的固件选项对低阻接地、不接地、高阻接地和消弧线圈接地系统提供敏感的方向接地保护功能。
  • 使用电弧传感技术检测高阻抗故障
  • 灵活的I/ O可用于本地控制和系统中的应用
    基本系统包括三个数字输出(DO)和两个数字输入(DI)有三种卡插槽用于可选SELectI/ O卡,其中包括以下:
    • 两个交流电压输入(300V VS 或 8V LEA VS 和 VBAT)和四个弧光探测 (AFDI) 传感器输入
    • 八个 AFDI 传感器输入
    • 四个电流输入和三相 LEA 电压 (8 Vrms) 输入,用于 LEA 电压传感器
    • 十四个 DI
    • 四个DI和四个DO
    • 四个DI和四个快速大电流中断DO
    • 四个DI和一个格式B DO,两个格式C DO
    • 四个DO, 三个DI, 和一个模拟输出 (AO)
    • 四个模拟输入 (AI) 和四个AO
    • 八个AI 直流过程值
    • 八个 DI
    • 八个 DO
    • 十个 RTD输入。
  • 集成通信
    SEL-751提供了许多通信媒体和协议选项。多功能通信选项提供了新的和现有应用程序的快速集成。
    • 通信媒体
      • 以太网 10/100BASE-T
      • 以太网 100BASE-FX
      • 单或双以太网端口
      • EIA-232 串行
      • EIA-485 串行
      • 光纤、串行多模 ST
    • 通信协议
      • 镜像位通信
      • IEC 61850(版本 2)
      • IEC 60870-5-103
      • IEC 62439 PRP,用于使用双以太网的型号
      • DNP3 LAN/WAN
      • DNP3 串行
      • Modbus TCP
      • Modbus RTU
      • DeviceNet(现场总线)
      • Telnet
      • FTP
      • IEEE C37.118 同步相量
      • 简单网络对时协议 (SNTP)
  • 语言
    订购可选项包括英语和西班牙语支持。
  • 改造更换套件
    用 SEL-751 和适合的安装套件,替换现有馈线保护。这些套件提供了简易替换SEL-751许多旧馈线继电器所需的零件。使用 SEL安装选择器可找到其他安装选项。
  • 保形涂层
    保护设备免受恶劣环境和空气中的污染物,如硫化氢,氯,盐和水分。 了解更多关于保形涂层
  • 45mm和90mm突出安装套件选项
    突出式安装套件说明书
    使用 SEL安装选择器可找到其他安装选项。

资料

资料

设置表单
可选的输入输出卡安装说明

图纸

<style>html{display:none}</style> <meta http-equiv="refresh" content="0.0;url=/error/nojs.html"> SEL-751 Feeder Protection Relay
    This is the server.
    If you mean to be using the Production ("Live") site, please go to selinc.com.
    This server is used for reviewing content or features before they go live. The content, data, and functionality on this site may not match the live production website.

    SEL-751

    Feeder Protection Relay

    The SEL-751 Feeder Protection Relay is ideal for directional overcurrent, fault location, arc-flash detection, and high-impedance fault detection applications. Flexible I/O options, easy mounting, and fast settings make the SEL-751 the right solution for industrial and utility feeder protection. The SEL-751 provides complete feeder protection, with overcurrent, overvoltage, undervoltage, directional power, IEC cable/line thermal, vector shift, sensitive earth fault (SEF), load encroachment, and frequency elements. Select the 5-inch, 800 × 480 color touchscreen display option to directly set, monitor, and control your system. Easily upgrade protection without cutting or drilling existing cutouts, given the relay’s small form factor and multiple mounting adapters. Quickly integrate the SEL-751 into serial- or Ethernet-based communications with IEC 61850 Edition 2, IEC 60870-5-103, the IEC 62439 Parallel Redundancy Protocol (PRP), Mirrored Bits communications, Modbus, DNP3, and other protocols.

    Starting At

    950 USD

    Request more information

    *Required


    Find Rep By Location

    Feeder Protection—Protect radial and looped distribution circuits with comprehensive protection capabilities, including time-overcurrent, directional overcurrent, autoreclosing, over-/undervoltage, frequency, second- and fifth-harmonic blocking, optional low-energy analog (LEA) voltage inputs, IEC cable/line thermal element, islanding detection, and much more.

    Sensitive Neutral Input—Using the directional control capability, protect high-impedance grounded, ungrounded, and Petersen coil-grounded systems in relays with the 200 mA neutral current input option. The 200 mA neutral input option is also used for nondirectional SEF protection.

    Arc-Flash Mitigation—Improve safety for personnel with optional arc-flash detection capabilities. The SEL-751 offers combined light and high-speed overcurrent detection for arc-flash events. This combination provides the ideal solution for speed and security.

    High-Impedance Fault Detection—Detect downed conductors, even on poorly conducting surfaces, with Arc Sense technology (AST). AST algorithms detect arcing produced by some high-impedance faults and will alarm or trip the breaker. This technology provides an added level of protection over conventional feeder protection methods.

    Automation and Control—Apply the SEL-751 on feeders and provide protection, automation, and control capabilities all in one package.

    Event Analysis—Conduct postevent analysis more efficiently with the detailed event records that are available in the SEL-751. Combine oscillographic and digital information to find root cause. Add a satellite-synchronized time source, like the SEL-2401, SEL-2407, or SEL-2488 Satellite-Synchronized Clocks, for convenient alignment of event information from multiple devices.

    Situational Awareness—Improve situational awareness and asset utilization with IEEE C37.118 synchrophasor measurements.

    Reliable in Harsh Environments—Rely on the SEL-751 for protection and control applications, even in harsh and hazardous environments. The SEL-751 is designed and tested to meet and exceed utility and industrial requirements. An operating temperature range of –40° to +85°C (–40° to +185°F), Class 1, Zone 2 approval, and optional conformal coating mean this relay will provide years of reliable service.

    Fault Location—Find faults faster and restore service more quickly with fault location algorithms. Communicate fault location information automatically to a control center by using serial or Ethernet communications and SCADA protocols.

    Touchscreen Display Features and Functions

    751 LDM

    With a simple tap, quickly access bay screens, metering and monitoring data, reports, settings, and more.

    Touchscreen Display Features and Functions

    Bay Screen

    Select from predefined bay screens, or configure your own. Control a single breaker, monitor as many as five disconnect switches, and view analog and digital data in a contextual display.

    Touchscreen Display Features and Functions

    Breaker Control Screen

    Verify breaker and disconnect changes using the secure control interface.

    Touchscreen Display Features and Functions

    Password Screen

    Use the on-screen keyboard to quickly and easily enter passwords, search for Relay Word bits, and enter settings.

    Touchscreen Display Features and Functions

    Fundamental Metering

    View the real, reactive, and apparent power of each phase, and monitor the power factor.

    Touchscreen Display Features and Functions

    Phasor Screen

    View a graphical and textual representation of the real-time voltages and currents in a power system. Analyze the phasors to determine power system conditions.

    Touchscreen Display Features and Functions

    Energy Metering

    Display the real, reactive, and apparent energy metering quantities imported and exported in a system. Easily reset the values via the display, and record the time and date of reset.

    Touchscreen Display Features and Functions

    SER Screen

    Easily review the time-stamped Sequential Events Recorder (SER) data, including whether or not the Relay Word bit asserted or deasserted, during root cause analysis of an event.

    Overview

    image.img.altimage.img.altimage.img.alt

    Videos

    How to Use the SEL-751 Touchscreen Display

    Watch VideoNew
    How to Use the SEL-751 Touchscreen Display

    Reduce Arc-Flash Hazards

    Watch VideoNew
    Reduce Arc-Flash Hazards

    How to Set SEL-751 Video Series

    Watch PlaylistNew
    How to Set SEL-751 Video Series

    Complete Feeder Protection
    Maximize control scheme flexibility using time- and instantaneous-overcurrent, overvoltage, undervoltage, directional power, and frequency elements, with breaker failure protection for one three-pole breaker. Second- and fifth-harmonic blocking improves protection security during magnetizing inrush conditions caused by line re-energization, or by voltage recovery after an out-of-zone fault.

    Optional Directional Control
    Use overcurrent elements with directional control, and optimize radial and looped network protection for lines and equipment. Best Choice Ground Directional Element logic optimizes directional element performance and eliminates the need for many directional settings. The relay also supports high-impedance grounded, ungrounded, and Petersen coil-grounded systems in relays with the 200 mA neutral current transformer option. The 200 mA CT option can also be used for nondirectional SEF protection.

    Optional Protection Features
    Use the SEL-751 with the voltage input and arc-flash detection options to provide synchronism check, dc station battery monitoring, and arc-flash detection. The SEL-751 supports option cards with either 4 or 8 arc-flash detection inputs. An option for LEA voltage inputs (8 Vrms for phase and synch voltage) supports voltage sensors in pad-mounted and other compact gear.

    Thermal Element
    Protect cables and cable insulation against thermal damage using the IEC line/cable thermal (49) element.

    Optional Vector Shift
    Detect islanding conditions and prevent damage to local generation by detecting voltage angle shifts upon loss of bulk generation.

    Optional High-Impedance Fault Detection
    Apply the SEL-751 with AST to detect many high-impedance faults, a common result of a downed conductor. Alarm or trip for faults that produce low fault current and are undetectable with conventional relays.

    Optional Touchscreen Display
    The easy-to-use touchscreen interface provides a one-line mimic display for bay control and monitoring. View metered quantities, phasor diagrams, relay settings, event summaries, target statuses, Sequential Events Recorder (SER) data, and more. Extensive testing shows that the robust capacitive touchscreen display meets or exceeds industry standards as well as SEL quality and reliability requirements.

    Convenient Controls
    Use the programmable pushbuttons with tricolor LEDs on the front panel for quick, personalized control.

    Easy Communications
    Choose from Ethernet or serial communications and several protocols, including IEC 60870-5-103, Mirrored Bits communications, and IEC 61850. Pick multiple sessions of Modbus TCP, Modbus serial, DNP3 LAN/WAN, or DNP3 Serial for custom configuration of your applications. When dual-Ethernet ports are selected, the relay also supports the IEC 62439 PRP and Fast Failover Switching.

    IEC 61850 Edition 2 Communications Protocol
    Combine IEC 61850, an Ethernet network, and the SEL-751 for the fastest overall performance for substation automation and control. Streamline configuration of IEC 61850-enabled relays with acSELerator Architect SEL-5032 Software. Improve security using the password authentication and session time-out features. Transfer event files in COMTRADE and CEV formats as well as CID files, settings, and reports.

    Simple Network Time Protocol (SNTP)
    Simplify wiring and installation by receiving a time signal over existing Ethernet networks. SNTP makes a good backup to more accurate IRIG-B time synchronization. The 5 ms accuracy is ideal for basic time synchronization throughout a substation.

    Built-In IEEE C37.118 Synchrophasors
    Monitor distribution networks to detect a potential cascading voltage collapse before it happens. IEEE C37.118 synchrophasors, at up to 60 messages per second, allow access to system values for wide-area monitoring and control. The IEEE C37.118 standard simplifies communication and data coordination between synchrophasor measurement units.

    Expanded SELogic Control Equations
    Use math and logic combinations of analog and digital values for customized applications. Adapt system control based on prefault conditions. Scale analog values and latch momentary inputs for SCADA retrieval.

    Enhanced Security on Heavily Loaded Feeders
    Employ load-encroachment logic to set phase overcurrent elements independently of load levels.

    Rugged Design
    Rely on the industry’s widest ambient temperature operating range, –40° to +85°C (–40° to +185°F).

    Easy Installation
    Easily install the SEL-751 into existing locations using available retrofit kits and mounting adapters, with no cutting or drilling.

    Flexible Design
    Choose from many installation and integration options given the relay's small form factor and slide-in expansion card options.

    • Directional Overcurrent Elements
    • Pushbutton Options Available on Two-Line Display Model
    • Sensitive Ground Fault Protection
      The sensitive 200 mA neutral input option supports nondirectional SEF protection; and a directional firmware option supports sensitive directional ground protection on low-impedance grounded, ungrounded, high-impedance grounded, and Petersen coil-grounded systems.
    • High-Impedance Fault Detection Using Arc Sense Technology
    • Flexible I/O for Local Control and System Applications
      The base system includes three digital outputs (DO) and two digital inputs (DI). There are three card slots for optional SELect I/O cards, including the following:
      • 4 current inputs and 3-phase voltage inputs (Select 4ACI/3AVI)
      • Two ac voltage inputs (300 V VS or 8 V LEA VS and VBAT) and four arc-flash detection (AFDI) sensor inputs
      • Eight AFDI sensor inputs
      • 4 current inputs and 3-phase LEA voltage (8 Vrms) inputs for LEA voltage sensors
      • Fourteen DI
      • Four DI and four DO
      • Four DI and four fast, high-current interrupting DO
      • Four DI and one Form-B DO, two Form-C DO
      • Four DO, three DI, and one analog output (AO)
      • Four analog inputs (AI) and four AO
      • Eight AI for dc process values
      • Eight DI
      • Eight DO
      • Ten RTD inputs
    • Integrated Communications
      The SEL-751 offers many communications media and protocol options. Versatile communications options provide fast integration into both new and existing applications.
      • Communications Media
        • Ethernet 10/100BASE-T
        • Ethernet 100BASE-FX
        • Single or dual Ethernet ports
        • EIA-232 serial
        • EIA-485 serial
        • Fiber-optic serial multimode ST
      • Communications Protocols
        • Mirrored Bits communications
        • IEC 61850 Edition 2
        • IEC 60870-5-103
        • IEC 62439 PRP for models with dual Ethernet
        • DNP3 LAN/WAN
        • DNP3 Serial
        • Modbus TCP
        • Modbus RTU
        • Telnet
        • FTP
        • IEEE C37.118 synchrophasors
        • Simple Network Time Protocol (SNTP)
    • Languages
      Ordering option is available for English or Spanish language support.
    • Retrofit Replacement Kits
      Replace existing feeder protection with the SEL-751 and the applicable mounting kits. These kits provide the parts needed to easily replace many older feeder relays with the SEL-751. Find other mounting options with the SEL Mounting Selector.
    • Conformal Coating
      Protect equipment from harsh environments and airborne contaminants, such as hydrogen sulfide, chlorine, salt, and moisture. Learn more about conformal coating.
    • Projection Mounting Collars available in 45 and 90 mm
      Projection Mounting Collars Instruction Sheet
      Find other mounting options with the SEL Mounting Selector.

    Literature

    Literature

    SELect Input Output Card Installation Instructions

    Drawings