html{display:none} SEL-700G Relais de protection de générateur | Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories

SEL-700G

Relais de protection de générateur

Le SEL-700G est une solution adaptée à la protection de générateur pour les services publics et industriels, comportant une autosynchronisation, des E/S flexibles et des communications avancées. Il présente des fonctions de protection et de synchronisation complètes pour les générateurs synchrones, de sorte que vous pouvez vous affranchir de la complexité et du coût des ensembles de synchronisation autonomes. L’intégration de la fonction de synchronisation dans le relais de protection de générateur fournit la solution la plus économique et la plus fiable.

L’écran tactile en couleur de 5 pouces présentant une définition de 800 pixels × 480 pixels et proposé en option vous permet de définir, surveiller et contrôler directement votre système. La petite taille du relais et les nombreux adaptateurs de montage facilitent la mise à niveau du dispositif de protection sans couper ni percer les encoches existantes. Vous pouvez intégrer rapidement le SEL-700G dans un système de communications série ou Ethernet à l’aide des normes CEI 61850 2e édition et CEI 60870-5-103, du protocole de redondance parallèle (PRP) CEI 62439, des communications Mirrored Bits, de Modbus, de DNP3 et d'autres protocoles.

À partir de

2 590 USD

Demande d'informations supplémentaires

*Ce champ est requis.


Protection complète de générateur : Connectez le relais de protection de générateur SEL-700G entre des générateurs de petite, moyenne et grande taille afin d'obtenir une protection principale et de secours complètes. Le SEL-700GT fournit une solution de protection d'interconnexion conforme à la norme IEEE 1547 pour la production décentralisée. L'ajout de la connexion de tension de neutre en option fournit une protection de mise à la terre du stator à 100 %, basée sur des mesures de tension de troisième harmonique. La connexion de l'entrée du courant de neutre permet d'offrir une protection fiable pour les machines mises à la terre directement ou par résistance.

Autosynchronisation : Remplacez le dispositif de commande de générateur et les relais synchroniseurs externes par la fonction de synchronisation automatique intégrée. Le SEL-700G synchronise automatiquement la commande de fréquence, de tension et de phase du générateur et relie ce dernier au réseau électrique. Surveillez le processus de synchronisation du générateur à l'aide du synchronoscope sur PC et des rapports de démarrage du générateur.

Protection différentielle de courant : Utilisez des éléments différentiels de courant sensibles à pourcentage de retenue, ainsi qu’un élément sans retenue, avec des éléments volts/hertz et de vérification du synchronisme sur l'ensemble de l'unité, pour protéger à la fois le générateur et le transformateur élévateur. Les éléments différentiels de courant en option détectent les défauts de stator à l’aide d’une fonction différentielle de courant sensible et sûre. Le transformateur de puissance et la compensation pour la connexion du TC permettent d’inclure le transformateur élévateur de l’unité dans la zone différentielle du générateur.

Surveillance de l’usure du disjoncteur : Enregistrez l’usure accumulée des contacts du disjoncteur grâce à la fonction de surveillance du disjoncteur, qui utilise les spécifications du fabricant pour définir les limites de fonctionnement du disjoncteur. Le dispositif de surveillance interne contrôle le nombre total d’opérations fermées/ouvertes et intègre le courant interrompu par phase. Vous pouvez définir une alarme pour prévenir l’opérateur lorsque les quantités mesurées et accumulées se rapprochent des seuils d'entretien. Ces informations facilitent l'entretien et le remplacement proactifs du disjoncteur sans sous-utilisation des ressources.

Communications aisées : Vous avez le choix entre des ports simples ou doubles, des communications série ou Ethernet (cuivre ou fibre optique), et entre plusieurs protocoles, notamment CEI 61850 2e édition, CEI 60870-5-103, le protocole de redondance parallèle (PRP) CEI 62439, les communications Mirrored Bits, Modbus, DNP3 série et DNP3 LAN/WAN. De multiples sessions Modbus TCP ou Modbus série sont disponibles en vue d'une configuration personnalisée pour votre application.

Détection d'îlotage : La fonction de décalage vectoriel en option (78VS) et le dispositif de protection relatif au taux de changement de fréquence (81RF) prennent en charge la détection d'îlotage.

Protection fiable dans des conditions difficiles : Le SEL-700G fonctionne dans des conditions extrêmes avec une température de fonctionnement de -40 °C à +85 °C (-40 °F à +185 °F). Il est conçu et testé de manière à dépasser les exigences des normes applicables, notamment en ce qui concerne les vibrations, la compatibilité électromagnétique et les conditions environnementales hostiles. De plus, le SEL-700G est homologué ATEX et UL (Underwriters Laboratories) classe 1, division 2 pour une utilisation dans des environnements dangereux et potentiellement explosifs.

Caractéristiques et fonctions de l'écran tactile

Accueil 700G

À l'aide d'une simple pression, accédez rapidement aux écrans de cellule, aux données de mesure et de surveillance, aux rapports, aux réglages et bien plus encore.

Caractéristiques et fonctions de l'écran tactile

Baie par défaut 700G

Faites votre choix parmi les écrans de cellule prédéfinis ou personnalisez les écrans de cellule. Commandez un seul disjoncteur, surveillez jusqu'à cinq sectionneurs et visualisez les données analogiques et numériques dans un affichage contextuel.

Caractéristiques et fonctions de l'écran tactile

Commande du disjoncteur 700G

Vérifiez les changements effectués au niveau des disjoncteurs et des sectionneurs à l'aide de l'interface de commande sécurisée.

Caractéristiques et fonctions de l'écran tactile

Authentification 70G

Utilisez le clavier à l'écran pour saisir des mots de passe, rechercher des bits de mot de relais et entrer des paramètres, tout cela rapidement et facilement.

Caractéristiques et fonctions de l'écran tactile

Mesures fondamentales 700G

Visualisez la puissance active, réactive et apparente de chaque phase, et surveillez le facteur de puissance.

Caractéristiques et fonctions de l'écran tactile

Phaseurs 700G

Visualisez une représentation graphique et textuelle des tensions et des courants en temps réel dans un réseau électrique. Analysez les phaseurs pour déterminer les états du réseau électrique.

Caractéristiques et fonctions de l'écran tactile

Mesures d’énergie 700G

Affichez les mesures de l'énergie réelle, réactive et apparente importées et exportées dans le système. Réinitialisez facilement les valeurs d'énergie sur l'écran et enregistrez l'heure et la date de réinitialisation.

Caractéristiques et fonctions de l'écran tactile

SER 700G

Pendant l'analyse des causes profondes d'un événement, examinez facilement les données horodatées de l'enregistreur séquentiel d'évènements (SER), y compris l'état d'activation ou de désactivation des bits de mot de relais

Aperçu

700G-Callouts-LDM-front-20190218_fr700G-front fr700G -back fr

Protection complète de générateur
De nombreux éléments de courant, de tension, de fréquence, de distance et de puissance ainsi que des éléments pour les états hors de phase fournissent une protection complète pour les générateurs de petite, moyenne et grande taille.

Autosynchronisation
La fonction de synchronisation automatique intégrée, optionnelle, évite le recours à un équipement de synchronisation externe onéreux. Le SEL-700G synchronise automatiquement la commande de fréquence, de tension et de phase et relie le générateur au réseau électrique.

Communications aisées
Intégrez rapidement le SEL-700G à un système de communications série ou Ethernet à l’aide des normes CEI 61850 2e édition, CEI 60870-5-103 et CEI 62439 PRP, des communications Mirrored Bits, de Modbus, de DNP3 série, de DNP3 LAN/WAN et d’autres protocoles.

Détection de tous les défauts à la terre du stator
Le SEL-700G détecte les défauts à la terre du stator sur des générateurs mis à la terre par haute impédance à l’aide d’un élément de surtension de neutre classique et d'un système de détection différentielle de tension de troisième harmonique permettant une couverture intégrale de l’enroulement du stator.

Protection différentielle de courant
Les éléments différentiels de courant en option détectent les défauts du stator à l’aide d’une fonction différentielle de courant sensible et sûre. Le transformateur de puissance et la compensation pour la connexion du TC permettent d’inclure le transformateur élévateur de l’unité dans la zone différentielle du générateur.

Éléments de puissance
Les éléments de puissance sensibles offrent une protection en cas de retour de puissance, d’états de surcharge ou de puissance incidente faible.

Protection thermique basée sur les détecteurs de température à résistance (RTD)
Utilisez une carte interne à 10 entrées RTD ou un module RTD SEL-2600 externe afin de collecter des données thermiques pour les fonctions d’alarme, de surveillance et de déclenchement dans le SEL-700G.

Mesures et établissement de rapports
Consultez les rapports d’évènement oscillographiques de 180 cycles, d’enregistreur séquentiel d’évènements (SER) et d’autosynchroniseur de générateur pour analyser les défauts système, de démarrage ou d’arrêt du générateur. Mesurez les quantités électriques et thermiques ainsi que celles liées au temps de fonctionnement du générateur. Les formats de fichiers comprennent COMTRADE et CEV. Vous pouvez récupérer les fichiers COMTRADE par FTP sur Ethernet ou par MMS (CEI 61850).

Données de synchrophaseur
Utilisez les synchrophaseurs SEL (IEEE C37.118) pour transformer les estimations d’un état en mesures réelles d’un état et pour transmettre un avertissement précoce en cas d’instabilité du système. La précision de mesure de phaseur du SEL-700G répond à l’exigence de niveau 1 de la norme IEEE C37.118-2005.

Protection par décalage vectoriel
L’élément de décalage vectoriel fournit un autre élément de protection pour les générateurs décentralisés connectés au réseau public. Il fonctionne en moins de trois cycles, suffisamment rapidement pour empêcher un réenclenchement non synchronisé avec les lignes d’alimentation afin d’éviter d’endommager les générateurs.

Conception robuste
Ayez confiance en la plage de températures ambiantes de fonctionnement la plus large du secteur industriel : de -40 °C à +85 °C. Le SEL-700G résiste aux vibrations, aux poussées momentanées de tension, aux courants transitoires rapides et aux températures extrêmes afin de satisfaire aux normes les plus strictes de l'industrie. Un vernis de protection proposé en option sur les cartes de circuit imprimé fournit une barrière supplémentaire contre les contaminants atmosphériques tels que le sulfure d’hydrogène, le chlore, le sel et l’humidité. De plus, le SEL-700G est homologué par ATEX et UL (Underwriters Laboratories) classe I, division 2 pour une utilisation dans des environnements dangereux et potentiellement explosifs.

  • E/S flexibles pour les applications système et de contrôle local
    Le système de base comprend trois sorties numériques et deux entrées numériques. Il existe trois emplacements pour les cartes d’E/S SELect optionnelles, y compris les suivantes :
    • 4 entrées numériques (EN) et 4 sorties numériques (SN) 
    • 4 EN et 4 SN rapides avec interruption de courant élevé
    • 4 SN, 3 EN et une sortie analogique (SA)
    • 4 EN et 3 SN (2 SN de type C et 1 SN de type B)
    • 4 entrées analogiques (EA) et 4 SA
    • 8 EA pour les valeurs de processus c.c.
    • 8 EN
    • 8 SN
    • 14 EN
    • 10 entrées RTD
    • 2 entrées de tension alternative
    • Entrées différentielles de courant
  • Communications intégrées
    Le SEL-700G offre de nombreux choix de protocoles et de supports de communication. La polyvalence des options de communication permet d’assurer une intégration rapide aux applications nouvelles et existantes.
    • Supports de communications
      • Ethernet 10/100BASE-T
      • Ethernet 100BASE-FX
      • Ports Ethernet simples ou doubles
      • EIA-232 série
      • EIA-485 série
    • Protocoles de communication
      • DNP3 LAN/WAN
      • DNP3 série
      • Modbus TCP
      • Telnet
      • FTP
      • Synchrophaseurs IEEE C37.118
      • CEI 61850 deuxième édition
      • CEI 60870-5-103
      • PRP avec doubles ports Ethernet
  • Trousses de remplacement pour remise à niveau
    Remplacez le dispositif de protection de ligne d’alimentation existant par le SEL-700G et les trousses de montage nécessaires. Ces trousses contiennent les pièces nécessaires pour remplacer de nombreux anciens relais de ligne d’alimentation par le SEL-700G. Trouvez d’autres possibilités de montage à l’aide du sélecteur de montage de SEL.
  • Vernis de protection
    Protégez l’équipement en cas de conditions environnementales difficiles et contre les contaminants atmosphériques tels que le sulfure d’hydrogène, le chlore, le sel et l’humidité.

Documentation

Les documents les plus récents s'affichent en premier.

Documentation

Documents de caractéristiques de référence

Manuels d'instructions

Instructions d’installation de carte d’entrée/sortie

Dessins

Version minimale de QuickSet

Produit Révision Numéro Z Version minimale de logiciel
SEL-700G R110-V0 005 6.6.0.0

Homologations du produit

CE_logo
ATEX_High_Res-sm
UL Certified

html{display:none} SEL-700G Generator Protection Relay | Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories

SEL-700G

Generator Protection Relay

The SEL-700G is the right solution for utility and industrial generator protection, with an autosynchronizer, flexible I/O, and advanced communications. It provides a complete protection and synchronization solution for synchronous generators, so you can eliminate the complexity and cost of standalone synchronizer packages. Integrating the synchronization capability into the generator protection relay provides the most cost-effective and reliable solution.

The 5-inch, 800 x 480 color touchscreen display option allows you to directly set, monitor, and control your system, including up to five two- or three-position disconnect switches. A small form factor and multiple mounting adapters make it easy to upgrade protection without cutting or drilling existing cutouts. You can quickly integrate the SEL-700G into serial- or Ethernet-based communications with IEC 61850 Edition 2, EtherNet/IP, the IEEE 1588 Precision Time Protocol (PTP), IEC 60870-5-103, the IEC 62439 Parallel Redundancy Protocol (PRP), Mirrored Bits communications, Modbus, DNP3, and other protocols.

Starting At

$2,590 USD

Request a Follow-Up

*Required


Comprehensive Generator Protection—Connect the SEL-700G across small, medium, or large generators for complete primary and backup protection. The SEL-700GT provides an IEEE 1547-compliant intertie protection solution for distributed generation. Adding the optional neutral voltage connection to the SEL-700G provides 100 percent stator ground protection, based on third-harmonic voltage measurements. You can connect the neutral current input to protect solidly grounded or resistance-grounded machines.

Autosynchronizer—Replace external generator control and synchronizer relays with the built-in automatic synchronizer function. You can also visualize and synchronize system parameters on the device using the available color touchscreen display. The SEL-700G automatically synchronizes frequency, voltage, and phase control and connects the generator to the power system. A PC-based synchroscope and generator start reports allow you to monitor the generator synchronization process.

Current Differential Protection—Apply sensitive percentage-restrained current differential elements and an unrestrained element, along with synchronism check and volts-per-hertz elements, to protect both the generator and the step-up transformer. Optional current differential elements detect stator faults using a secure, sensitive current differential function. Power transformer and CT connection compensation allows the unit step-up transformer to be included in the generator differential zone.

Breaker Wear Monitoring—Record accumulated breaker contact wear with the breaker monitor function, which uses the manufacturer’s specifications for defining breaker operation limits. The internal monitor tracks the total number of close/open operations and integrates the interrupted current per phase. You can set an alarm to alert operators when measured and accumulated quantities approach maintenance thresholds. This information facilitates proactive breaker maintenance and replacement without underutilizing resources.

Easy Communications—Choose from single or dual ports, copper or fiber-optic Ethernet or serial communications, and several protocols, including IEC 61850 Edition 2, EtherNet/IP, IEC 60870-5-103, IEEE 1588 PTP, IEC 62439 PRP, Mirrored Bits communications, Modbus, DNP3 serial, and DNP3 LAN/WAN. Multiple Modbus TCP or Modbus serial sessions are available for custom configuration of your application.

Islanding Detection—The optional vector-shift function (78VS) and rate-of-change-of-frequency protection (81RF) support islanding detection.

Reliable Protection in Harsh Environments—The SEL-700G operates in extreme conditions, with an operating temperature of –40° to +85°C (–40° to +185°F), and it is designed and tested to exceed applicable standards, including vibration, electromagnetic compatibility, and adverse environmental conditions. In addition, the SEL-700G is ATEX-certified and Underwriters Laboratories (UL) Class I, Division 2-certified for use in hazardous and potentially explosive environments.

Features

    1. 1

      Large 2 × 16 character LCD

    2. 2

      Default messages or up to 32 customizable display labels notify personnel of power system events or the relay status

    3. 3

      Programmable front-panel tricolor LEDs 

    4. 4

      Customizable pushbuttons and labels 

    5. 5

      User-configurable label kit

    6. 6

      Two programmable tricolor LEDs per pushbutton 

    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    1. 1

      The 5-inch, 800 × 480 display offers direct navigation via a capacitive touchscreen

    2. 2

      Folders and applications provide quick access to bay screens, metering and monitoring data, reports, settings, and more

    3. 3

      Full keyboard facilitates easy adjustment of settings

    4. 4

      The home pushbutton allows you to easily return to the default home screen

    1
    2
    3
    4
    1. 1

      Power supply options include 110–250 Vdc/110–240 Vac or 24–48 Vdc

    2. 2

      An integrated web server enables direct relay access for metering and monitoring data without the need for external PC software

    3. 3

      A wide variety of communications protocols and media provide flexibility to communicate with other devices and control systems

    4. 4

      Fiber-optic serial port

    5. 5

      Mirrored Bits communications provides fast and reliable relay-to-relay communication

    6. 6

      Positions for optional expansion cards

    7. 7

      Optional RTD inputs

    8. 8

      CT and PT inputs are located on one card, allowing for more I/O in other slots

    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    1. 1

      Bay Screens and Bay Control

      Select from predefined bay screens, or configure your own bay screens using the acSELerator® Bay Screen Builder SEL-5036 Software and acSELerator QuickSet® SEL-5030 Software. With the bay screen, you can control as many as wo breakers, monitor as many as eight disconnect switches, and view analog and digital data in a contextual display.

      To control a breaker, simply tap the Bay Screens application on the home screen and then the breaker you want to control. 

    1
    1. 1

      Authentication

      Enter your Level 2 password and tap Submit. The onscreen keyboard allows you to quickly and easily enter passwords, search for Relay Word bits, and enter settings whenever necessary. 

    1
    1. 1

      Breaker Control

      Tap Trip or Close to control the breaker. When asked to confirm the action before the operation is completed, choose Yes or No. 

    1
    1. 1

      Meter Fundamentals

      View the real, reactive, and apparent power of each phase in your system, and monitor the power factor information to determine if the phase current leads or lags the phase voltage. 

    1
    1. 1

      Meter Phasors

      View a graphical and textual representation of the realtime voltages and currents in a power system during balanced and unbalanced conditions. By analyzing the phasors, you can determine power system conditions.

    1
    1. 1

      Meter Energy

      Display the real, reactive, and apparent energy metering quantities imported and exported by your system. You can reset the energy values via the display and record the time and date of reset. The metered quantities accurately account for the power system energy flow, whether your system is a net energy producer or consumer.

    1
    1. 1

      Sequential Events Recorder

      Easily review the time-stamped Sequential Events Recorder (SER) data, including whether or not the Relay Word bit asserted or deasserted, during root cause analysis of an event.

    1

Details

Comprehensive Generator Protection
Numerous current, voltage, frequency, distance, power, and out-of-step elements provide comprehensive protection for large, medium, and small generators.

Autosynchronizer
The optional, built-in automatic synchronizer function eliminates the need for expensive external synchronizer equipment. The SEL-700G automatically synchronizes frequency, voltage, and phase control and connects the generator to the power system. The synchronizer can be viewed directly on the available color touchscreen display.

Easy Communications
Quickly integrate the SEL-700G into serial- or Ethernet-based communications with IEC 61850 Edition 2, EtherNet/IP, IEEE 1588 PTP, IEC 60870-5-103, IEC 62439 PRP, Mirrored Bits communications, Modbus, DNP3 serial, DNP3 LAN/WAN, and other protocols.

IEC 61850 Test Mode
Use the IEC 61850 Test Mode to test system components in energized substations without fear of operating control output contacts.

Web Server Access
The built-in web server enables secure, remote access to the relay with password protection. You can download status reports or view metering and relay information remotely. This helps minimize trips to the relay location, saving time and money.

Accelerate Firmware Downloads
Simplify maintenance by downloading relay firmware via the Ethernet port. This also enables you to access and update all of your network relays simultaneously.

100% Stator Ground Detection
The SEL-700G detects stator ground faults on high-impedance grounded generators using a conventional neutral-overvoltage element with a third-harmonic voltage differential detection scheme for 100 percent stator winding coverage.

Current Differential Protection
Optional current differential elements detect stator faults using a secure, sensitive current differential function. Power transformer and CT connection compensation allows the unit step-up transformer to be included in the generator differential zone.

Power Elements
Sensitive power elements protect against reverse power, overload conditions, or low forward power.

RTD-Based Thermal Protection
Use an internal 10 RTD input card or an external SEL-2600 RTD Module to acquire thermal data for alarm, monitoring, and trip functions in the SEL-700G.

Metering and Reporting
View generator autosynchronizer, Sequential Events Recorder (SER), and 180-cycle oscillographic event reports in COMTRADE and CEV formats to analyze generator startup, shutdown, or system faults. Measure electrical, thermal, and generator run-time quantities. You can retrieve COMTRADE files via Ethernet FTP or IEC 61850 MMS.

Synchrophasor Data
Apply SEL synchrophasors (IEEE C37.118) to turn state estimation into state measurement and to provide early warning of potential system instability. The SEL-700G phasor measurement accuracy meets the IEEE C37.118-2005 Level 1 requirement. The synchronizer can be viewed directly on the available color touchscreen display.

Optional Touchscreen Display
The easy-to-use touchscreen interface provides a one-line mimic display for bay control and monitoring. You can view metered quantities, phasor diagrams, relay settings, event summaries, target statuses, SER data, and more. Extensive testing shows that the robust capacitive touchscreen display meets or exceeds industry standards as well as SEL quality and reliability requirements.

Vector Shift Protection
The vector shift element provides another element of protection for distributed generators connected to the utility network. It operates within three cycles—fast enough to prevent out-of-synchronization reclosing with the network feeders to avoid generator damage.

Rugged Design
Trust the industry’s widest ambient operating temperature range, –40° to +85°C (–40° to +185°F). The SEL-700G withstands vibration, electrical surges, fast transients, and extreme temperatures, meeting stringent industry standards. A conformal-coating option for the printed circuit boards provides an additional barrier to airborne contaminants, such as hydrogen sulfide, chlorine, salt, and moisture. In addition, the SEL-700G is ATEX-certified and UL Class I, Division 2-certified for use in hazardous and potentially explosive environments.

  • Flexible I/O for Local Control and System Applications
    The base system includes three digital outputs and two digital inputs. There are three card slots for optional SELect I/O cards, including the following:
    • 4 digital inputs (DI) and 4 digital outputs (DO) 
    • 4 DI and 4 fast, high-current interrupting DO
    • 4 DO, 3 DI, and one analog output (AO)
    • 4 DI and 3 DO (2 Form C and 1 Form B)
    • 4 analog inputs (AI) and 4 AO
    • 8 AI for dc process values
    • 8 DI
    • 8 DO
    • 14 DI
    • 10 RTD inputs
    • 2 ac voltage inputs
    • Current differential inputs
  • Integrated Communications
    The SEL-700G offers many communications media and protocol options. Versatile communications options provide fast integration into both new and existing applications.
    • Communications Media
      • Ethernet 10/100BASE-T
      • Ethernet 100BASE-FX
      • Single or dual Ethernet ports
      • EIA-232 serial
      • EIA-485 serial
    • Communications Protocols
      • DNP3 LAN/WAN
      • DNP3 serial
      • Modbus TCP
      • Telnet
      • File Transfer Protocol (FTP)
      • EtherNet/IP
      • IEEE 1588 PTP
      • IEEE C37.118 synchrophasors
      • IEC 61850 Edition 2
      • IEC 60870-5-103
      • PRP with dual Ethernet ports
  • Retrofit Replacement Kits
    Replace existing feeder protection with the SEL-700G and the applicable mounting kits. These kits provide the parts needed to easily replace many older feeder relays with the SEL-700G. Find other mounting options with the SEL Mounting SELector.
  • Conformal Coating
    Protect equipment from harsh environments and airborne contaminants such as hydrogen sulfide, chlorine, salt, and moisture.

Minimum QuickSet Version

Product Revision Z Number Minimum Software Version
SEL-700G R110-V0 005 6.6.0.0

Videos

How to Use the SEL-700 Series Color Touchscreen Display

How to Set SEL-700 Series Bay Screen Settings

Latest Firmware Versions

There are no firmware versions available for this product.

Product Revision Firmware ID Date Available Serial Number
SEL-700G R301-V0 SEL-700G-R301-V0-Z007004-D20200930 10/31/20 ~3203090001
SEL-700G R201-V0 SEL-700G-R201-V0-Z006003-D20200331 5/22/20 ~3201430001
SEL-700G R110-V0 SEL-700G-R110-V0-Z005002-D20160831 9/17/15 ~1162610001 or ~3162610001
SEL-700GT R301-V0 SEL-700G-R301-V0-Z007004-D20200930 10/31/20 ~3203090001
SEL-700GT R201-V0 SEL-700G-R201-V0-Z006003-D20200331 5/22/20 ~3201430001
SEL-700GT R110-V0 SEL-700G-R110-V0-Z005002-D20160831 9/17/16 ~1162610001 or ~3162610001
SEL-700GW R301-V0 SEL-700G-R301-V0-Z007004-D20200930 10/31/20 ~3203090001
SEL-700GW R201-V0 SEL-700G-R201-V0-Z006003-D20200331 5/22/20 ~3201430001
SEL-700GW R110-V0 SEL-700G-R110-V0-Z005002-D20160831 9/17/16 ~1162610001 or ~3162610001

The Firmware IDs for older versions of the firmware can typically be found in Appendix A of the instruction manual.

Minimum QuickSet Version

Product Revision Z Number Minimum Software Version
SEL-700G R110-V0 005 6.6.0.0

Sales Force Central access is required to view the content in this tab.

Sales Force Central

Product Certifications

ATEX_High_Res-sm
UL Certified