html{display:none} SEL-700G 发电机保护继电器 | Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories

SEL-700G

发电机保护继电器

SEL-700G 是一款非常适合公用事业和工业发电机保护的解决方案,配备自动同步、灵活 I/O 和高级通信等功能。它可以为同步发电机提供一套完备的保护和同步解决方案,帮助您消除独立同步装置套装带来的复杂性和成本。这款解决方案将同步功能集成到发电机保护继电器当中,既经济高效又极其可靠。

5 英寸、800 × 480 彩色触摸屏显示选项让您可以直接设置、监测和控制您的系统。轻巧尺寸外加多个安装适配器,您无需对现有盘面开孔进行切割或钻孔即可轻松升级保护。使用 IEC 61850 第 2 版、IEC 60870-5-103、IEC 62439 并行冗余协议 (PRP)、Mirrored Bits 通信、Modbus、DNP3 和其它协议,您可以快速将 SEL-700G 集成到基于串行或以太网的通信。

Typically Ships in 5 Days

起步价

2,500 USD

请求跟进

*必填项


综合发电机保护—将 SEL-700G 与大中小型发电器连接,实现全面主后备保护。SEL-700GT 为分布式发电提供了一款符合 IEEE 1547 的电力网保护解决方案。通过为 SEL-700G 添加可选中性点电压连接,可根据三次谐波电压测量,实现 100% 的定子接地保护。您可以连接中性电流输入,为直接接地或电阻接地机器提供保护。

自动同步—利用内置自动同步器功能替代外部发电机控制和同步继电器。SEL-700G 可自动同步频率、电压和相位控制,并将发电机连接到电力系统。利用基于 PC 的同步示波器和发电机启动报告,您可以监视发电机同步过程。

电流差动保护—采用灵敏的比率制动电流差动元件和速断元件,以及同期检测和电压/频率元件,来保护发电机和升压变压器。可选的电流差动元件通过安全、灵敏的电流差动功能检测定子故障。电力变压器和 CT 连接补偿允许将升压器包含在发电机的差动保护区里。

断路器磨损监测利用断路器的监控功能,记录累计的断路器接点磨损,该功能利用厂商的规范定义断路器的运行极限。内部监控功能记录合闸/开闸操作的总次数,并整合每个相位的分断电流。 您可以设置警报提醒操作员测量和累积量已经接近维护阈值。此信息可帮助进行主动断路器维护和更换,而不会 造成资源利用不足。

轻松通信—提供单端口或双端口、铜线或光纤以太网或串行通信,以及多种协议,包括 IEC 61850 第 2 版、IEC 60870-5-103、IEC 62439 并行冗余协议 (PRP)、Mirrored Bits 通信、Modbus、DNP3 串行和 DNP3 LAN/WAN。多种 Modbus TCP 或 Modbus 串行会话,您可自定义配置您的应用。

孤岛检测—矢量位移保护 (78VS) 和频率变化率保护 (81RF) 选项支持孤岛检测。

在恶劣环境中提供可靠保护—SEL-700G 可在 –40°至 +85°C(–40°至 +185°F)的极端条件中工作, 且其设计和测试超越常规应用标准,包括针对振动、电磁兼容性以及不利的环境条件。除此之外,SEL-700G 还经过 ATEX 和 Underwriters Laboratories (UL) Class I,Division 2 认证,可用于危险和具有潜在爆炸性的环境之中。

触摸屏显示特性和功能

700G 主页

通过简单的轻击,快速访问间隔单元屏幕、测量和监控数据、报告、设置等。

触摸屏显示特性和功能

700G 默认单元

从预定义的间隔单元屏幕中选择,或配置自己的间隔单元屏幕。控制单个断路器,监视多达五个隔离刀闸,并在上下文显示中查看模拟和数字数据。

触摸屏显示特性和功能

700G断路器控制

使用安全控制界面,验证断路器和隔离开关的更改。

触摸屏显示特性和功能

70G 认证

使用屏幕键盘快速轻松地输入密码,搜索继电器字位,以及输入设置。

触摸屏显示特性和功能

700G 基本计量

查看系统中每个相的有功、无功和视在功率,并监视功率因数信息。

触摸屏显示特性和功能

700G 相量

查看电力系统中实时电压和电流的图形和文本表示。分析相量,以确定电力系统状况。

触摸屏显示特性和功能

700G 电力计量

显示在系统中输入和输出的有功、无功和视在能量。通过显示屏重置能量值,并记录复位的时间和日期。

触摸屏显示特性和功能

700G SER

在事件的根本原因分析过程中,可以轻松查看带有时间戳的顺序事件记录器(SER)数据,包括继电器字位是否置位或复位。

综述

700G LDM Front zh700G-front zh700G-back zh

视频

如何使用SEL-751触摸屏彩色显示器

观看视频 新建
如何使用SEL-751触摸屏彩色显示器

综合发电机保护
大量的电流、电压、频率、距离、功率和失步等元件,可提供大、中,小型发电机的综合保护。

自动同步
可选的内置自动同步器功能淘汰昂贵的外部同步设备。SEL-700G 可自动同步频率、电压和相位控制,并将发电机 连接到电力系统。

轻松通信
通过 IEC 61850 第 2 版、IEC 60870-5-103、IEC 62439 PRP、Mirrored Bits 通信、Modbus、DNP3 串行、DNP3 LAN/WAN 以及其它协议,快速将 SEL-700G 集成到基于串行或以太网的通信。

100% 定子接地保护
SEL-700G使用传统的具有三次谐波电压差检测的中性点过电压元件,对高阻接地的发电机进行定子接地故障检测。

电流差动保护
可选的电流差动元件通过安全、灵敏的电流差动功能检测定子故障。电力变压器和 CT 连接补偿允许将升压器包含在发电机的差动保护区里。

功率元件
敏感的功率元件对逆功率、过载条件或正向低功率进行保护。

RTD基础热保护
使用内部10个RTD输入卡或外部SEL-2600 RTD模块,为SEL-700G报警,监控和跳闸功能采集温度数据

计量和报告
查看 COMTRADE 和 CEV 格式的发电机自动同步装置、事件顺序记录器 (SER) 和 180 周期示波事件报告,分析发电机启动、关闭或系统故障。测量电气、热力 和发电机运行时量。您可以通过以太网 FTP 或 IEC 61850 MMS 检索 COMTRADE 文件。

同步相量数据
利用 SEL 同步相量 (IEEE C37.118) ,把状态估计转化为状态测量,并提前发出可能的系统不稳定性的警报。SEL-700G 相量测量精度符合 IEEE C37.118-2005 1 级要求。

矢量位移保护
矢量位移元件可以为与公用事业网络连接的分布式发电机提供又一保护元件。它在三个周期内运行 — 速度非常快,足以预防网络馈线出现不同步重合闸 并避免发电机损坏。

坚固的设计
可信的业界最大工作温度范围,-40°C至+85°C(-40°C至+185°F)。SEL-700G可承受振动、电涌、快速瞬变和极端温度,符合严格的行业标准。印刷电路板保形涂层选项可进一步防御大气污染物,例如硫化氢、氯、盐和水分。除此之外,SEL-700G 还经过 ATEX 和 Underwriters Laboratories (UL) Class I,Division 2 认证,可用于危险和具有潜在爆炸性的环境之中。

  • 灵活的I/ O可用于本地控制和系统中的应用
    基本系统包括三个数字输出和两个数字输入。有三种卡插槽用于可选/ O卡,其中包括以下:
    • 4 个数字输入 (DI) 和 4 个数字输出 (DO) 
    • 4个DI和4个快速大电流中断DO
    • 4 个 DO,3 个 DI,和 1 个模拟输出 (AO)
    • 4 个 DI 和 3 个 DO(2 个 C 型和 1 个 B 型)
    • 4 个模拟输入 (AI) 和 4 个 AO
    • 8个 AI 直流过程值
    • 8 个 DI
    • 八个DO
    • 十四个 DI
    • 10 RTD输入
    • 2 交流电压输入 
    • 电流差动保护
  • 集成通信
    SEL-700G 提供了多种通信媒体和协议选项。多功能通信选项提供了新的和现有应用程序的快速集成。
    • 通信媒体
      • 以太网 10/100BASE-T
      • 以太网 100BASE-FX
      • 单或双以太网端口
      • EIA-232 串行
      • EIA-485 串行
    • 通信协议
      • DNP3 LAN/WAN
      • DNP3 串行
      • Modbus TCP
      • Telnet
      • FTP
      • IEEE C37.118 同步相量
      • IEC 61850 版本 2
      • IEC 60870-5-103
      • 带双以太网端口的 PRP
  • 改装更换套件
    使用 SEL-700G 和适用的安装套件替换现有的馈线保护。这些套件提供使用 SEL-700G方便替换许多旧的馈线继电器所需的零件。 使用SEL安装SELector,查找其他安装选项
  • 保形涂层
    保护设备免接触硫化氢、氯、盐和湿气等恶劣环境和气载污染物。

资料

文档按最新排序。

资料

可选的输入输出卡安装说明

图纸

最低QuickSet版本

最低QuickSet版本

产品认证

ATEX_High_Res-sm

html{display:none} SEL-700G Generator Protection Relay | Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories

SEL-700G

Generator Protection Relay

The SEL-700G is the right solution for utility and industrial generator protection, with an autosynchronizer, flexible I/O, and advanced communications. It provides a complete protection and synchronization solution for synchronous generators, so you can eliminate the complexity and cost of standalone synchronizer packages. Integrating the synchronization capability into the generator protection relay provides the most cost-effective and reliable solution.

The 5-inch, 800 x 480 color touchscreen display option allows you to directly set, monitor, and control your system, including up to five two- or three-position disconnect switches. A small form factor and multiple mounting adapters make it easy to upgrade protection without cutting or drilling existing cutouts. You can quickly integrate the SEL-700G into serial- or Ethernet-based communications with IEC 61850 Edition 2, EtherNet/IP, the IEEE 1588 Precision Time Protocol (PTP), IEC 60870-5-103, the IEC 62439 Parallel Redundancy Protocol (PRP), Mirrored Bits communications, Modbus, DNP3, and other protocols.

Starting At

$2,590 USD

Request a Follow-Up

*Required


Comprehensive Generator Protection—Connect the SEL-700G across small, medium, or large generators for complete primary and backup protection. The SEL-700GT provides an IEEE 1547-compliant intertie protection solution for distributed generation. Adding the optional neutral voltage connection to the SEL-700G provides 100 percent stator ground protection, based on third-harmonic voltage measurements. You can connect the neutral current input to protect solidly grounded or resistance-grounded machines.

Autosynchronizer—Replace external generator control and synchronizer relays with the built-in automatic synchronizer function. You can also visualize and synchronize system parameters on the device using the available color touchscreen display. The SEL-700G automatically synchronizes frequency, voltage, and phase control and connects the generator to the power system. A PC-based synchroscope and generator start reports allow you to monitor the generator synchronization process.

Current Differential Protection—Apply sensitive percentage-restrained current differential elements and an unrestrained element, along with synchronism check and volts-per-hertz elements, to protect both the generator and the step-up transformer. Optional current differential elements detect stator faults using a secure, sensitive current differential function. Power transformer and CT connection compensation allows the unit step-up transformer to be included in the generator differential zone.

Breaker Wear Monitoring—Record accumulated breaker contact wear with the breaker monitor function, which uses the manufacturer’s specifications for defining breaker operation limits. The internal monitor tracks the total number of close/open operations and integrates the interrupted current per phase. You can set an alarm to alert operators when measured and accumulated quantities approach maintenance thresholds. This information facilitates proactive breaker maintenance and replacement without underutilizing resources.

Easy Communications—Choose from single or dual ports, copper or fiber-optic Ethernet or serial communications, and several protocols, including IEC 61850 Edition 2, EtherNet/IP, IEC 60870-5-103, IEEE 1588 PTP, IEC 62439 PRP, Mirrored Bits communications, Modbus, DNP3 serial, and DNP3 LAN/WAN. Multiple Modbus TCP or Modbus serial sessions are available for custom configuration of your application.

Islanding Detection—The optional vector-shift function (78VS) and rate-of-change-of-frequency protection (81RF) support islanding detection.

Reliable Protection in Harsh Environments—The SEL-700G operates in extreme conditions, with an operating temperature of –40° to +85°C (–40° to +185°F), and it is designed and tested to exceed applicable standards, including vibration, electromagnetic compatibility, and adverse environmental conditions. In addition, the SEL-700G is ATEX-certified and Underwriters Laboratories (UL) Class I, Division 2-certified for use in hazardous and potentially explosive environments.

Features

    1. 1

      Large 2 × 16 character LCD

    2. 2

      Default messages or up to 32 customizable display labels notify personnel of power system events or the relay status

    3. 3

      Programmable front-panel tricolor LEDs 

    4. 4

      Customizable pushbuttons and labels 

    5. 5

      User-configurable label kit

    6. 6

      Two programmable tricolor LEDs per pushbutton 

    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    1. 1

      The 5-inch, 800 × 480 display offers direct navigation via a capacitive touchscreen

    2. 2

      Folders and applications provide quick access to bay screens, metering and monitoring data, reports, settings, and more

    3. 3

      Full keyboard facilitates easy adjustment of settings

    4. 4

      The home pushbutton allows you to easily return to the default home screen

    1
    2
    3
    4
    1. 1

      Power supply options include 110–250 Vdc/110–240 Vac or 24–48 Vdc

    2. 2

      An integrated web server enables direct relay access for metering and monitoring data without the need for external PC software

    3. 3

      A wide variety of communications protocols and media provide flexibility to communicate with other devices and control systems

    4. 4

      Fiber-optic serial port

    5. 5

      Mirrored Bits communications provides fast and reliable relay-to-relay communication

    6. 6

      Positions for optional expansion cards

    7. 7

      Optional RTD inputs

    8. 8

      CT and PT inputs are located on one card, allowing for more I/O in other slots

    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    1. 1

      Bay Screens and Bay Control

      Select from predefined bay screens, or configure your own bay screens using the acSELerator® Bay Screen Builder SEL-5036 Software and acSELerator QuickSet® SEL-5030 Software. With the bay screen, you can control as many as wo breakers, monitor as many as eight disconnect switches, and view analog and digital data in a contextual display.

      To control a breaker, simply tap the Bay Screens application on the home screen and then the breaker you want to control. 

    1
    1. 1

      Authentication

      Enter your Level 2 password and tap Submit. The onscreen keyboard allows you to quickly and easily enter passwords, search for Relay Word bits, and enter settings whenever necessary. 

    1
    1. 1

      Breaker Control

      Tap Trip or Close to control the breaker. When asked to confirm the action before the operation is completed, choose Yes or No. 

    1
    1. 1

      Meter Fundamentals

      View the real, reactive, and apparent power of each phase in your system, and monitor the power factor information to determine if the phase current leads or lags the phase voltage. 

    1
    1. 1

      Meter Phasors

      View a graphical and textual representation of the realtime voltages and currents in a power system during balanced and unbalanced conditions. By analyzing the phasors, you can determine power system conditions.

    1
    1. 1

      Meter Energy

      Display the real, reactive, and apparent energy metering quantities imported and exported by your system. You can reset the energy values via the display and record the time and date of reset. The metered quantities accurately account for the power system energy flow, whether your system is a net energy producer or consumer.

    1
    1. 1

      Sequential Events Recorder

      Easily review the time-stamped Sequential Events Recorder (SER) data, including whether or not the Relay Word bit asserted or deasserted, during root cause analysis of an event.

    1

Details

Comprehensive Generator Protection
Numerous current, voltage, frequency, distance, power, and out-of-step elements provide comprehensive protection for large, medium, and small generators.

Autosynchronizer
The optional, built-in automatic synchronizer function eliminates the need for expensive external synchronizer equipment. The SEL-700G automatically synchronizes frequency, voltage, and phase control and connects the generator to the power system. The synchronizer can be viewed directly on the available color touchscreen display.

Easy Communications
Quickly integrate the SEL-700G into serial- or Ethernet-based communications with IEC 61850 Edition 2, EtherNet/IP, IEEE 1588 PTP, IEC 60870-5-103, IEC 62439 PRP, Mirrored Bits communications, Modbus, DNP3 serial, DNP3 LAN/WAN, and other protocols.

IEC 61850 Test Mode
Use the IEC 61850 Test Mode to test system components in energized substations without fear of operating control output contacts.

Web Server Access
The built-in web server enables secure, remote access to the relay with password protection. You can download status reports or view metering and relay information remotely. This helps minimize trips to the relay location, saving time and money.

Accelerate Firmware Downloads
Simplify maintenance by downloading relay firmware via the Ethernet port. This also enables you to access and update all of your network relays simultaneously.

100% Stator Ground Detection
The SEL-700G detects stator ground faults on high-impedance grounded generators using a conventional neutral-overvoltage element with a third-harmonic voltage differential detection scheme for 100 percent stator winding coverage.

Current Differential Protection
Optional current differential elements detect stator faults using a secure, sensitive current differential function. Power transformer and CT connection compensation allows the unit step-up transformer to be included in the generator differential zone.

Power Elements
Sensitive power elements protect against reverse power, overload conditions, or low forward power.

RTD-Based Thermal Protection
Use an internal 10 RTD input card or an external SEL-2600 RTD Module to acquire thermal data for alarm, monitoring, and trip functions in the SEL-700G.

Metering and Reporting
View generator autosynchronizer, Sequential Events Recorder (SER), and 180-cycle oscillographic event reports in COMTRADE and CEV formats to analyze generator startup, shutdown, or system faults. Measure electrical, thermal, and generator run-time quantities. You can retrieve COMTRADE files via Ethernet FTP or IEC 61850 MMS.

Synchrophasor Data
Apply SEL synchrophasors (IEEE C37.118) to turn state estimation into state measurement and to provide early warning of potential system instability. The SEL-700G phasor measurement accuracy meets the IEEE C37.118-2005 Level 1 requirement. The synchronizer can be viewed directly on the available color touchscreen display.

Optional Touchscreen Display
The easy-to-use touchscreen interface provides a one-line mimic display for bay control and monitoring. You can view metered quantities, phasor diagrams, relay settings, event summaries, target statuses, SER data, and more. Extensive testing shows that the robust capacitive touchscreen display meets or exceeds industry standards as well as SEL quality and reliability requirements.

Vector Shift Protection
The vector shift element provides another element of protection for distributed generators connected to the utility network. It operates within three cycles—fast enough to prevent out-of-synchronization reclosing with the network feeders to avoid generator damage.

Rugged Design
Trust the industry’s widest ambient operating temperature range, –40° to +85°C (–40° to +185°F). The SEL-700G withstands vibration, electrical surges, fast transients, and extreme temperatures, meeting stringent industry standards. A conformal-coating option for the printed circuit boards provides an additional barrier to airborne contaminants, such as hydrogen sulfide, chlorine, salt, and moisture. In addition, the SEL-700G is ATEX-certified and UL Class I, Division 2-certified for use in hazardous and potentially explosive environments.

  • Flexible I/O for Local Control and System Applications
    The base system includes three digital outputs and two digital inputs. There are three card slots for optional SELect I/O cards, including the following:
    • 4 digital inputs (DI) and 4 digital outputs (DO) 
    • 4 DI and 4 fast, high-current interrupting DO
    • 4 DO, 3 DI, and one analog output (AO)
    • 4 DI and 3 DO (2 Form C and 1 Form B)
    • 4 analog inputs (AI) and 4 AO
    • 8 AI for dc process values
    • 8 DI
    • 8 DO
    • 14 DI
    • 10 RTD inputs
    • 2 ac voltage inputs
    • Current differential inputs
  • Integrated Communications
    The SEL-700G offers many communications media and protocol options. Versatile communications options provide fast integration into both new and existing applications.
    • Communications Media
      • Ethernet 10/100BASE-T
      • Ethernet 100BASE-FX
      • Single or dual Ethernet ports
      • EIA-232 serial
      • EIA-485 serial
    • Communications Protocols
      • DNP3 LAN/WAN
      • DNP3 serial
      • Modbus TCP
      • Telnet
      • File Transfer Protocol (FTP)
      • EtherNet/IP
      • IEEE 1588 PTP
      • IEEE C37.118 synchrophasors
      • IEC 61850 Edition 2
      • IEC 60870-5-103
      • PRP with dual Ethernet ports
  • Retrofit Replacement Kits
    Replace existing feeder protection with the SEL-700G and the applicable mounting kits. These kits provide the parts needed to easily replace many older feeder relays with the SEL-700G. Find other mounting options with the SEL Mounting SELector.
  • Conformal Coating
    Protect equipment from harsh environments and airborne contaminants such as hydrogen sulfide, chlorine, salt, and moisture.

Minimum QuickSet Version

Product Revision Z Number Minimum Software Version
SEL-700G R110-V0 005 6.6.0.0

Videos

How to Use the SEL-700 Series Color Touchscreen Display

How to Set SEL-700 Series Bay Screen Settings

Latest Firmware Versions

There are no firmware versions available for this product.

Product Revision Firmware ID Date Available Serial Number
SEL-700G R301-V0 SEL-700G-R301-V0-Z007004-D20200930 10/31/20 ~3203090001
SEL-700G R201-V0 SEL-700G-R201-V0-Z006003-D20200331 5/22/20 ~3201430001
SEL-700G R110-V0 SEL-700G-R110-V0-Z005002-D20160831 9/17/15 ~1162610001 or ~3162610001
SEL-700GT R301-V0 SEL-700G-R301-V0-Z007004-D20200930 10/31/20 ~3203090001
SEL-700GT R201-V0 SEL-700G-R201-V0-Z006003-D20200331 5/22/20 ~3201430001
SEL-700GT R110-V0 SEL-700G-R110-V0-Z005002-D20160831 9/17/16 ~1162610001 or ~3162610001
SEL-700GW R301-V0 SEL-700G-R301-V0-Z007004-D20200930 10/31/20 ~3203090001
SEL-700GW R201-V0 SEL-700G-R201-V0-Z006003-D20200331 5/22/20 ~3201430001
SEL-700GW R110-V0 SEL-700G-R110-V0-Z005002-D20160831 9/17/16 ~1162610001 or ~3162610001

The Firmware IDs for older versions of the firmware can typically be found in Appendix A of the instruction manual.

Minimum QuickSet Version

Product Revision Z Number Minimum Software Version
SEL-700G R110-V0 005 6.6.0.0

Sales Force Central access is required to view the content in this tab.

Sales Force Central

Product Certifications

ATEX_High_Res-sm
UL Certified