自动化服务

自动化电力系统的综合解决方案

自动化服务

SEL 工程服务 (ES) 采用 SEL 技术,提供经过验证的自动化和集成解决方案。这包括联网、控制、通信、自动化和保护设备的充分配置、测试和记录设置。我们为全世界的电力系统变电站、商业建筑、工业现场、发电厂和制造业基地提供全面的解决方案。我们还提供完整的变电站升级,以及更换旧的保护和远程终端设备 (RTU)。

获取更多信息

*必填项


主要服务

  • 数据采集与监视控制系统
  • 远程终端设备更换
  • DNA(配电网自动化)
  • 事件监测、收集和分析
  • 智能电子装置 (IED) 集成
  • 状态监测
  • motorMAX 低压电机管理和保护系统
  • NERC PRC-005 解决方案

视频

IEC 61850变电站现代化和布线减少

观看视频 新建
IEC 61850变电站现代化和布线减少

服务概览

item.image[0].img.alt

数据采集与监视控制系统

数据采集与监视控制系统使用系统上的 IED 提供的实时数据监视和控制电力系统。SEL 自定义数据采集与监视控制系统可提供对重要数据的流线型访问,提高可靠性和性能,并扩展电力系统管理的功能。我们可以结合您现有的保护和自动化产品,也可以协助您指定、设置和安装您的系统需要的额外设备。

item.image[0].img.alt

状态监测

昂贵、关键或长周期设备的意外运行中断可能会造成代价高昂的过程运行中断。基于状况的监测 (CBM) 系统可监测此设备的健康状况,提供设备故障预测。 

item.image[0].img.alt

motorMAX 低压电机管理和保护系统

motorMAX 是 SEL 的低压电机控制中心 (MCC) 的智能电机控制系统。这个可扩展的系统包括保护继电器、网管型网络交换机、实时自动化控制器 (RTAC)、精确时间源和用于本地和远程可视化和控制的机器接口。 

item.image[0].img.alt

配电网自动化

SEL 配电网自动化系统可提高系统的运行效率,降低运行成本,以满足客户日益增加的对可负担且可靠的电力设备的期望。SEL 配电网自动化技术结合了快速保护和灵活的自动化与通信,构成一个自定义的配电自动化解决方案,使您的系统更安全、更可靠、更经济。这些快速高效系统可以使配电网的各个部分实现自动化。使用 SEL ES 设计和实施完整的配电网自动化系统,以满足您的具体要求。 

item.image[0].img.alt

同步系统

SEL ES 能够设计和构建常规和高级发电机,以及具有自动同步和手动同步功能的微电网同步系统。

item.image[0].img.alt

安全服务

SEL 网络安全服务,帮助客户评估、支持和开发控制系统的安全构架。我们的服务支持 NERC CIP 标准以及其他安全标准和法规。SEL 人员拥有丰富的变电站、控制系统和信息安全领域的多学科经验,并维持有多种工业安全认证。

<style>html{display:none}</style> <meta http-equiv="refresh" content="0.0;url=/error/nojs.html"> Automation Services

Automation Services

Comprehensive Solutions for Automating Electric Power Systems

Automation Services

SEL Engineering Services (ES) offers proven automation and integration solutions using SEL technology. This includes fully configured, tested, and documented settings for networking, control, communications, automation, and protection equipment. We provide comprehensive solutions for electrical power system substations, commercial buildings, industrial sites, generation plants, and manufacturing sites worldwide. We also provide complete substation upgrades and replacement of legacy protection and remote terminal units (RTU).

Contact Engineering Services

*Required


Find Rep By Location

Key Offerings

  • SCADA
  • RTU replacement
  • DNA (Distribution Network Automation)
  • Event monitoring, collection, and analysis
  • Intelligent electronic device (IED) integration
  • Condition monitoring
  • motorMAX Low-Voltage Motor Management and Protection System
  • NERC PRC-005 solutions

Videos

Engineering an Automated Solution

Watch Video New
Engineering an Automated Solution

SCADA in West Texas

Watch Video New
SCADA in West Texas

Communication Made Easy Over Difficult Terrain

Watch Video New
Communication Made Easy Over Difficult Terrain

IEC 61850 Substation Modernization and Wire Reduction

Watch Video New
IEC 61850 Substation Modernization and Wire Reduction

Service Offerings

item.image[0].img.alt

SCADA

SCADA systems use the real-time data provided by IEDs on the system to monitor and control the power system. SEL-customized SCADA systems offer streamlined access to valuable information, improved reliability and performance, and expanded power system management capabilities. We can work with your existing protection and automation products, or we can assist with specifying, setting, and installing additional equipment needed for your system.

item.image[0].img.alt

Condition Monitoring

Unplanned outages on expensive, critical, or long-lead equipment can create costly process outages. Condition-based monitoring (CBM) systems monitor the health of this equipment to provide equipment failure predictions. 

item.image[0].img.alt

motorMAX Low-Voltage Motor Management and Protection System

motorMAX is the SEL smart motor control system for low-voltage motor control centers (MCCs). This scalable system includes protective relays, managed network switches, real-time automation controllers (RTACs), precise time sources, and machine interfaces for local and remote visualization and control. 

item.image[0].img.alt

DNA

SEL DNA systems increase system operational efficiency and reduce operating costs to address increasing customer expectations for affordable and reliable electric service. SEL DNA technology combines fast protection with flexible automation and communications for a customized distribution automation solution that makes your system safer, more reliable, and more economical. These fast and efficient systems can automate all parts of the distribution grid. Use SEL ES to design and implement a complete DNA system that meets your specific requirements. 

item.image[0].img.alt

Synchronizing Systems

SEL ES can design and build conventional and advanced generator and microgrid synchronizing systems with automatic and manual synchronizing capabilities.

item.image[0].img.alt

Security Services

SEL cybersecurity services help customers assess, support, and develop control system security infrastructure. Our services support NERC CIP standards as well as other security standards and regulations. SEL personnel have multidisciplinary experience in substations, control systems, and information security and maintain multiple industry security certifications.