关键基础设施的安全

使用 SEL 深度防御解决方案和服务确保关键基础设施的安全。

Security for Critical Infastructure

现在,网络安全对关键基础设施的保护而言,比以往任何时候都必不可少。预防攻击不仅需要知识、技术和技能,同时还需要有安全意识。

30 多年来,我们一直强调集成系统安全的重要性。当我们的第一款产品于 1984 年发布,我们就很有远见地设计了两级密码保护,以及报警触点和信号接入故障,这些设计当时在业内没有其他人采用。从那时起,我们已发表了众多描述威胁、攻击情况和实际解决方法的论文。

获取更多信息

*必填项


我们认为,每个人均需对安全性负责,我们可以采取许多简单、低成本的步骤来快速降低重要资产的风险。无论是遵从法规,保护电力系统资产,还是保护业务和信息技术网络,SEL 均能为您提供所需的关注安全性的预防解决方案。

SEL 保护您的关键基础设施的解决方案和服务

item.image[0].img.alt

安全系统概述

SEL 网络安全解决方案提供对关键基础设施的分层保护,包括电力系统、交通运输、石油、天然气、石化和其他设施。我们定义和开发有效的解决方案,让您的系统尽可能安全可靠。

网络安全产品

item.image[0].img.alt

电力系统风险缓解

来自全球定位系统 (GPS) 中断、电磁脉冲 (EMP) 攻击、地磁感应电流 (GIC) 和地磁扰动 (GMD) 事件以及网络攻击的电力系统风险有时很夸张。了解有关这些风险的事实可以帮助您制定切实可行的实施方案,确保您的系统安全运行。本节介绍如何减轻这些风险和确定可用于保持您的电力系统安全运行的解决方案。

item.image[0].img.alt

合作伙伴和项目

SEL 已经和全美的公用事业单位和国家实验室合作,定义、设计和测试用于保护关键基础设施免受网络攻击的新解决方案。

item.image[0].img.alt

标准支持

SEL 的认证安全专业人士可帮助您制定领先于网络威胁所需的主动和可持续的计划、政策和程序。我们的解决方案可以满足您的独特安全需求,甚至更容易满足和应对当今的监管标准,包括北美电力可靠性公司 (NERC) 关键基础设施保护 (CIP) 标准。

item.image[0].img.alt

专业安全服务

SEL 网络安全服务,帮助客户评估、支持和开发控制系统的安全构架。我们的服务支持 NERC CIP 标准以及其他安全标准和法规。SEL 人员具有变电站、控制系统多方面的经验,以及多个行业的安全认证。

item.image[0].img.alt

培训和教育

网络安全不是通过单一部门、个人、产品或技术就可以实现。SEL 认为,一个有效的网络安全方案依赖于采用适当教育和培训建立安全意识的文化。以下提供用于在您的组织建立网络安全意识、开展教育和培训的信息和资源。

item.image[0].img.alt

指导方针和标准

无论您是需要找到应用指南、白皮书、培训指南,还是任何介于两者之间的文件,SEL 的图书馆都能确保您充分了解有关保护今天关键基础设施的最新资讯。

item.image[0].img.alt

支持

联系 SEL,与我们的一名专业工程师更深入细致地讨论您的网络安全问题和顾虑。同时通过我们的安全漏洞通知组了解最新的安全威胁,以帮助您作出明智的处理决定。

SEL 披露安全漏洞程序 [PDF - 英文]

注册安全漏洞通知

item.image[0].img.alt

明智的网络安全最佳实践海报

使用这些海报,强调在您的办公室、变电站和控制中心保持良好安全习惯的重要性。SEL 设计这些海报以提供简短、可操作的信息,未来我们将增加其他海报,提供新讯息。挑选您最喜欢的图像和对您的公司最重要的讯息。

Security for Critical Infrastructure

Secure critical infrastructure with SEL defense-in-depth solutions and services.

Security for Critical Infastructure

Now more than ever, cybersecurity is recognized as a vital necessity for the protection of critical infrastructure. Preventing attacks before they happen takes a combination of knowledge, technology, and skill, but it also requires a security-aware culture.

For over 30 years, we have emphasized the importance of security in integrated systems. When our first product released in 1984, we had the foresight to incorporate two levels of password protection as well as alarm contacts and signal access failures—something no one else in the industry was doing at the time. Since then, we have published numerous papers describing threats, attack scenarios, and practical mitigation approaches.

Request more information

*Required


We believe the responsibility for security lies with everyone, and there are many simple, low-cost steps we can all take to quickly reduce risks to our vital assets. Whether it’s regulatory compliance, securing power system assets, or protecting operational and information technology networks, SEL offers the security-focused, preventative solutions you need.

SEL SOLUTIONS AND SERVICES TO SECURE YOUR CRITICAL INFRASTRUCTURE

item.image[0].img.alt

Secure System Overview

SEL solutions for cybersecurity bring layered protection to critical infrastructure, including power system, transportation, oil, gas, petrochemical, and other operations. We define and develop effective solutions to make your system as secure and reliable as possible.

Cybersecurity Products

item.image[0].img.alt

Power System Risk Mitigation

Power system risks from Global Positioning System (GPS) outages, electromagnetic pulse (EMP) attacks, geomagnetically induced current (GIC) and geomagnetic disturbance (GMD) events, and cyber attacks are sometimes exaggerated. Getting the facts about these risks can help you develop practical implementation plans that will keep your system operational and secure. This section describes how to mitigate these risks and identifies solutions you can apply to maintain the safe operation of your power system.

item.image[0].img.alt

Securing Your Supply Chain

SEL understands that secure supply chains are critical not only to a company’s success but also to national security. Supply chains feed our critical infrastructure operations, which in turn power our society. As the focus on supply chain security continues to intensify, infrastructure operators are asking their suppliers for details about what they are doing to address this issue. This best practices document outlines the processes SEL follows to ensure a safe and dependable supply chain for the products we deliver to customers around the world.

Securing Your Supply Chain [PDF]

item.image[0].img.alt

Partners and Projects

SEL has partnered with utilities and national laboratories across the country to identify, design, and test new solutions for protecting critical infrastructure from cyber attacks.

item.image[0].img.alt

Standards Support

SEL’s certified security professionals are available to help you develop the proactive and sustainable plans, policies, and procedures that you need to stay ahead of cyber threats. Our solutions can be applied to your unique security needs and make it easier to meet and address today’s regulatory standards, including North American Electric Reliability Corporation (NERC) Critical Infrastructure Protection (CIP).

item.image[0].img.alt

Professional Security Services

SEL cybersecurity services help customers assess, support, and develop control system security infrastructure. Our services support NERC CIP standards as well as other security standards and regulations. SEL personnel have multidisciplinary experience in substations, control systems, and information security, and maintain multiple industry security certifications.

item.image[0].img.alt

Training and Education

Cybersecurity isn’t something that can be achieved by a single department, individual, product, or technology. SEL believes that an effective cybersecurity program relies on creating a security-aware culture with appropriate education and training. The following provides information and resources for building cybersecurity awareness, education, and training at your organization.

item.image[0].img.alt

Guidelines and Standards

Whether you need to find application guides, white papers, training guides, or anything in between, SEL’s library keeps you up to date and fully informed about securing today’s critical infrastructures.

item.image[0].img.alt

Support

Contact SEL to discuss your questions and concerns about cybersecurity in more depth and detail with one of our professional engineers. Also stay aware of the latest security threats through our Security Vulnerability Notification Group to help you make informed decisions about how to proceed.

The SEL Process for Disclosing Security Vulnerabilities [PDF]

Sign up for Security Vulnerability Notifications

item.image[0].img.alt

Sensible Cybersecurity Best Practices Posters

Use these posters to emphasize the importance of good security practices in your offices, substations, and control centers. SEL designed these posters to deliver a short, actionable message, and we will add additional posters with new messages in the future. Pick your favorite image and the most important messages to your company.